"HWC Contest #59|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 43 by @saravanan-n (10 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Sunday, 09/06/2024

Today was a right day do to my powerup, I really happy to do powerup and maintain my club status. I had forgotten the last week powerup so that I had taken a resolution by from today I don't want to miss the upcoming contest in our community.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes I had do the powerup from my account to my account. For that I didn't have steems in my account so that I had converted few amount of SBD into steems and then I had going to convert my steems into steempower.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

The first importance of powerup is to maintain our club status. Because it is very very important depends upon our club status only our curators will vote for our post. Then to increase my account value by getting more and more amount of curation rewards through upvoting others post .

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Definitely I will share few of my screenshot with you all and also explain that how I had completed my weekly powerup in very fast.

step - 1

First of all I had login to my steemit account and then click the arrow mark near SBD and press market. Now I had sell dew of the SBD and convert it into steems. After that I had came back and press the arrow mark near steems now I had clicked the powerup and enter the amount in empty box and the click ok.

1000047129.jpg

step - 2

Here it will show the from address, To address and also the amount of steems which I had entered at the empty box at last step. It is for the verification process. After verifying it I had clicked ok and move to the last step.

1000047130.jpg

step - 3

Here it had asked the active key for my account to complete the powerup process so that I had entered my account active key and click ok. That's all I had converted my steems into steempower and complete my weekly powerup.

1000047131.jpg

Before power up :679.654
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :689.654

conclusion

The main source for this platform is powerup without doing powering up it is very difficult to improve your account value so do powerup and gain more benefits.

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #59: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 43. through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @okalok
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75