"HWC Contest #48|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 38 by @saravanan (10 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Friday, 19/04/2024

Today was a good day for me so I had decided to do a powerup by converting my steems into steempower. For this first of I would like to thank you very much for giving this great opportunity to me by converting this wonderful contest of HWC contest #48: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 38
through our community of #Hindwhale community.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

I had few amount of steems in my steemit account. I believe that it is more than enough to do powerup so I had decided to convert 10 steems into steempower. I had very excited to join in steemit powerup contest.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

There so many important things are available while doing powerup. So that I will explain that the main benifits which are very useful for us. It is curation rewards. Yes when we had give our upvotes to others then we also get few amount of steempower as a curation rewards it is depend upon over vote.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

I will definitely share my screenshot which I had completed my weekly powerup. It takes only few seconds to complete it. I will show you that how I had completed my weekly powerup in few steps.

step - 1

In this I had login my steemit wallet and then click the arrow mark near steems after that I had clicked powerup and entered all the steem which are available in my account and click ok. Then it moves towards the next step

1000031095.jpg

step - 2

Now it shows the from address, To address and also the amount of steems that I had entered in the previous step. After checking all these I had click ok.

1000031097.jpg

step - 3

This is the final step to complete my powerup for this it had asked the active key of my account. so I had entered my account active key and click ok. That's all now I had completed my weekly powerup

1000031098.jpg

Before power up :435.137
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :445.137

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #48: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 38 through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @okalok
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46