"HWC Contest #44|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 35 by @saravanan-n (10 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Saturday, 23/03/2024

I believe that all are fine in this world. I am also good. Today I had decided to take a participate in this wonderful contest of HWC contest #44: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 35
through our community #hindwhale

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

I had having few amount of steems in my account so that I had decided to do my weekly powerup and take a participate in this wonderful contest. For this I had do a powerup of 10 steems by converting them into steempower.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

The main important of the powerup is to maintain the club status if we had doing powerup it will helps us to increase the value of our account. So that you should do powerup. Then you can get a rewards as curation rewards. When you give your support to others by doing upvotes to their post. When their post is getting payout at the time you also get few amount steempower as curation rewards.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Now I will share you that how I had completed my powerup and share with you all in three steps.

step - 1

In the first step I had login to my steemit wallet and collect my previous rewards then click the arrow mark near steems and then I had clicked the powerup. Now it will show a pop-up in th I had entered the number of 10 and click ok.

1000014881.jpg

step - 2

Now it will show the from and to address and also how much amount of steems I had entered it on previous step for the verification. After checking it I had click ok. It moves towards the final step

1000014882.jpg

step - 3

For completing the powerup it ask my active key of my account so I had entered my account active key and click ok. That's all I had completed my powerup.

1000014883.jpg

Before power up :298.265
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :308.265

conclusion

Powerup is very very important in this steemit platform so do powerup and gain more benefits which are available in this steemit platform.

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #44: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 35 through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @bokhtiar1444
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28