Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 27 December 2023 4th entry||

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 4th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Green Modern Happy May Nature Instagram Post .png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

yesterday I had wakeup at early morning and complete my basic needs then I had take shower 🚿. Then I had complete my prayer with my dad. I had told that I have to go a field visit to keelapalur at Ariyalur district. so he get ready and went to our agriculture field. after that I had complete my breakfast and took my bike and went to the field.

IMG_20231220_182857.jpg

The civil workers are start their work I had told them that I had sent by my superior so they told me that what are the details I want to collect then I had took some photos and sent them to my superior officer through WhatsApp and then I had checked the temporary connection and I had came to my office at 11.30am
IMG_20231220_182914.jpg

image(4).png

AFTERNOON

Then I had drink a cup of tea. Now I had some energy to do my work. I had came to office and I had informed to my superior officer he told me to but a estimate for government high school girls hostel at t.palur he told me to put a estimate for two lakhs so I had do my best
IMG_20231227_223056.jpg

I had do it very quickly because I have to go for lunch at 2.00pm so I had do it very fast and clearly. There are some doubts are came for me I had call my superior officer he gave a phone number and told me to contact him. With his help I had complete the estimate and went for lunch.
IMG_20231227_223114.jpg

image(4).png

EVENING

I'm evening after returning to office from my home I had took a A4 sheet and I had draw the plan for the t.palur government high school girls hostel..a contaractor had came to my office and gave a sample diagram for it. I had complete it after facing so many struggles.
IMG_20231227_223150.jpg

Then I had went to my native place to take a participate in the Swami Ayyappan festival. They had do so many things in the festival and gave some food and prasatham for us. We are totally 15 members are take a participate in his function and so many public also had came.
IMG_20231227_223003.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

After returning to home from temple I had take a bath and do prayer and then I had open the game of clash of clans in that I had get a notification for the clan capital ride attacks that we had destroyed totally 17 clans and I had get a points of more than 20000 but we had lost some of the trophies..
IMG_20231227_223018.jpg
After that I had decided to complete my war attacks so I had seen it at the time it had in the war preparation. It had 15 minutes I had do remaining duty and then after starting war I had do my war as first and get the title of best heroic attack also.
IMG_20231227_223033.jpg
Then I had watched television with my family and then my father came we had prepare dinner and complete our dinner then we had drink a cup of milk and went to sleep.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanan-n
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68