Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 22 December 2023 2nd entry||

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 2nd diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.
Green Modern Happy May Nature Instagram Post  (1).png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

yesterday I had wakeup at early morning 6.30am and then I had complete my basic needs after that I had take a shower and do a prayer 🙏. then I had drink a cup of tea which was prepared by my aunty for me. Also I had eat some biscuits 😋. Then I had get ready and went to our agriculture field with my father.

IMG20230604074247.jpg

We had reached our agriculture land at sharp 7.45am we had already told to my relative brother to come to agriculture field with a worker. So he also came at 8.15am. before that we had changed our dress and took the plants and go to the field. We had started to do our work of change the death plants and also fill the leaved plants we had complete at 10.00am and we had came to home very quickly in 15 minutes and I had complete my breakfast and came to my office.

IMG_20231220_182818.jpg

image(4).png

AFTERNOON

After reaching my office I had told to my superior that I had reached office he told me that he had arranged a generator for today program so follow it I had make a call to our contractor he told that it will arrive at evening. So I had no work de to that I had watched the movie of good night
IMG_20231220_182208.jpg
I had download the at a day before itself. It was a wonderful movie after seeing this movie I had get so many ideas that how to be in future. I had get this movie from Instagram so I had download it from Tamilblaster and convert the link into folder through seeder. The total size of the movie is 700mb only.
IMG_20231220_182219.jpg
After completing the movie I had went to my home and complete my lunch and return to office. Then I had spend my time by scrolling Instagram and searching movie.

image(4).png

EVENING

At evening sharply 6.00pm the generator had came to our collector office campus we had went to the panel room and clean the are to fix the generator it was 250A generator we had planned to give supply for whole lan and revenue department. So we had told them to fix all the things in the generator.
IMG_20231222_124438.jpg

The had do there work quickly by taken the wires and also they had do some minor changes in the generator and fix a earth rod for the generator and then our contractor had gave the connection to the panel board. We had complete this process at 7.15pm after tha I had went to home.
IMG_20231222_124404.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

After reaching home I had taken shower 🚿. Also I had complete my prayer 🙏 then I had decided to play the game of clash of clans in that I had open after few days. so I had get a notification for the new events I had read them all it took more than 3 minutes to completely understand it.
IMG_20231220_182324.jpg

After that I had received the rewards for clan capital ride attacks. We had destroyed more than 15 clans and I had get a points more than 21000 I had complete my all attacks of 6 . Then I had do the global attack and I had be a first player in war. Today I have to do my attacks very quickly.
IMG_20231220_182301.jpg
After that I had played bgmi with my friends and after completing the game I had went to hall and ate my dinner 🍽️ and came to sleep.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanan-n
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

You are returning to steemit with a new account because you have lost your previous account key, so you are not part of the Newcomer support team, please do not use the tag #newcomer

I hope you are as successful as before

Ok I will don't mention it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71