Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 26 September 2024 31th entry|| by saravanan-n

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Good Night to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu, after a long gap I had going to share my daily diarygame you all. This is my 31th diary game I really happy to upload my few days as a post, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

1000084642.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

yesterday morning I had wakeup at early morning 5.30 am and then I had went to terrace and do some exercise also to get some fresh air. Then I had spent few minutes watching social media and then came back to home. after that I had get ready to complete my basic needs. after completing that I had finished my breakfast with idly and went to the government medical College hospital at sharp 8.00am at the meantime the forman from the EB department had came.
1000083420.jpg

After that we had went to check all the materials which we had used in this campus then he told use to open the camper box so that we had open and show it to him he told use to fix some extra sleeves on the cable and also told use to fix the energy meter quickly so that we had started our work as soon as possible. Then went to the shop and buy some sleeves for the suitable cable.
1000083421.jpg

image(4).png

Afternoon

At afternoon we had went to the local vao office to get the survive number for the medical College quarters. Then we had came back to the government medical College at 1.00pm with the sleeves and then went to the crri quarters after that we had open the sleeves and fix it. After that I had taken pictures and send it to my superior officer.
1000084643.jpg

After that we had complete our work by fixing it and we have also complete our lunch at around 2.00pm and then started the work after that we had work in full fledged and complete all the things at the evening and informed to the EB to take a visit but till now they didn't came.
1000084644.jpg

image(4).png

EVENING

At the evening after a long gap I had opened the game of clash of clans in that I had get a pop-up message as new update had available so that I had complete the update and then start the game.
1000084174.jpg

Here by I had completed my attacks and then collect all the lots and then I had given work to the labour. And then close the game.
1000084646.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

At last I had checked the agreement at the time I had found that there was a new 8 way vertical distribution box have to be fix in the c&d quarters so that I had informed to the contractor and then they had went to the store room and then came back we had fixed it at night 7.40pm and then I had informed to my superior and went to home.
1000083582.jpg

After reaching my home I had taken a bath and then complete my dinner with chapathi and then drink a cup of milk and then went to sleep.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanan-n
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
DeviceVivo iqoo Neo 7
Camera device64 mp Wide Angle Primary camera
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82