Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 01 May 2024 27th entry|| by saravanan-n

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Good Night to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu, after a long gap I had going to share my daily diarygame you all. This is my 27th diary game I really happy to upload my few days as a post, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

1000033396.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

yesterday I had wakeup at early morning 5.30.am and the. complete my basic needs after that I bad prepare tea for us and drink it. then I had went to terrace and do some exercises and get some fresh air. Then I remembered that I had kept the ground nuts at the grinding mill so I had call them and as if I can come there to complete the process. he told me to come at 9.00am so I had went there before 5 minutes and then he started the machine and put the ground nuts in the grinding mill.
1000033390.jpg
Then I had collect the ground nuts waste nd ground nut oil in the can. Totally there are four round to complete it. So it takes more than 2.00 hours to complete it. Until that I had wait there. After that I had informed to my father and came home. The ln I had get freshup and complete my breakfast at 11.30am and start doing my work.
1000033389.jpg

image(4).png

Afternoon

At afternoon I had get a call from my uncle and he told me to com to the famous dress textile so I had reching the APN textile I had informed to them and they told me came to second floor so I had went there and then we had chosen a dress for me and also for my uncle I had took it and take a selfie at trail room.
1000033391.jpg
After that we had chosen a wheste and short as a group formation so we had decided to order it. So first we had chosen it and then took two different type we had ordered 20 piece in gold colour and 10 pieces in white. And then we had put the bill and pay it.
1000033392.jpg

image(4).png

EVENING

In the evening I had played the game of battle ground mobile India in that I had played with my friend I had played only one match because of the network issue. In that I had drive a vehicle on going I had entered the vehicle into the tree and it was getting stuck it didn't came out. Then I had drink a cup of tea.
1000033393.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

Then I had came back to my room and decided to watch a movie so I had searched in Instagram which was saved in my account and then I had search it at the tamilblaster.com and download it. The movie I had down is payanigal gavanikkavum.
1000033394.jpg

The total size of the move is 700mb. I had see it because it was a sentimental move. The hero and heroine are been a handicapped persons but they had runing their life very well. Suddenly they had facing a trouble. How they are facing it. The main content of the move is hero was sleeping in the metro train. A person take a 🖼️ and post it in the social media as he was drink liquor 🥃 and sleeping in metro train. So that what are the struggle he is facing and how he recovers him from it.

1000033395.jpg
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanan-n
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
DeviceVivo iqoo Neo 7
Camera device64 MP Wide Angle Primary Camera
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51