My second dairy (10 August 23)

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hello friends, I hope all is well. I am coming back to write a new page in my life. That's my second dairy. I hope everyone likes and supports me and my dairy, like that last time.


Design by canva

Good morning


[Click by redmi 6 pro]

Every day is a new morning, and something new happens too. And today also, a new morning happened, but for some time everything was the same as it happens every morning. But today, after a few hours, I got a call. That phone was from my sister, and then she told me that it was her son's birthday, and she said that I should get ready quickly and come to her home. Then I got ready and went to her home for some time.

Afternoon

After some time, I have to go home. And spend some time clicking on some photos. After a half hour, come to my sister's family's home. We all talked a lot and had fun. And we mutually decided how to celebrate the birthday, how to decorate the room, and what things to do. We ate food, and after some time, we started preparing for cooking.

Evening


Click by Snapchat

I invited my younger sister and her brother with family to come to my sister's house, but because of some problems, the family did not come. She came to her brother for an hour, then spent some time with him, and me and my younger sister and her brother started preparing for the birthday party. We both made preparations together for a few hours. My elder sister's nephews also came, and they also started drinking with us. We all prepared together and had a lot of fun. My elder sister and sister-in-law were cooking. He made many dishes. And slowly, the guests also started coming.

Night


Click by inshort

Everyone comes home to celebrate the birthday party. Then cut the cake and distribute it. Then, after some time, everyone had food, and after everyone left, the condition of the house was very bad. First, we cleaned the house. I am very tired. and I ate the food, saw the gifts, and spent some time with my nephew. Then I went to
sleep.

invites

I would like to invite @varshav, @muskanlodhi, @juhiyadav, @rahulshakya.

Thanks for reading

QuestionAnswer
Picture clicked @sapnasen
Device nameRedmi 6pro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Welldone....dear...keep growing like this...many blessings 💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Your nephew is so 😊❤cute.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thankyou so much

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice Thanks for inviting me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thankyou

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33