”Contest| Impact of steem on my life

Hello greetings to my beloved steemians over the world is my pleasure to participate in this contest "Impact of steem on my life". Is an amazing and interesting contest organizing by @deepak94 and I appreciate him for organizing this contest.

20240722_001340.jpgedit with pixellab

my first time knowing steemit

It has been over one year plus since I joined steemit, this was 2023. For the past month after joining the platform I find it very hard to get reward from my post even when I still keep on posting after 7 days it pays out in cent. This reduce my motivation making me to think that I'm just wasting my time in a scam platform.

Only when I finally find one person who mentored me to become a successful steemian.
It was my pleasure to have bossj23 as the person the guilds me on, on how to earn reward in my post on steemit. Then when my post Pays out I now discovered what is steem.😅

IMG_20240413_172348_833.jpg

steem as a crypto

When I was not yet part of steemit I will always ear about cryptocurrency but not knowing what is cryptocurrency, until I joined steemit and start earn the coins.
Steemit has make me know what is cryptocurrency.

My first ever coins that i have trade is steem, this shows that steem has a big impact in my life.

social on steem

Steemit has make me interact with many users around the world through blogging and have a meetup to have a chance of knowing my fellow steemians around the country, State and city.

IMG_20240601_144834_523.jpgme snapping with my fellow steemians

The last time I went for the meetup event it was one of the most exciting moment getting to see and know steemians I was expecting to meet.

Also, I sometimes spend time chatting and discussing with people within and outside this very country which makes me know and understand what is happening in other places. So all of these are impacts of the Steem token through the Steemit platform in my life.

steem exploit my dreams of being and contents writer

Since I became a steemian I have been writing contents creating something from nothing, using my free time to explore what I can do to the world.

Aside from the ability to write I have also learned a lot of things by reading through the publications of other users as well as when I'm writing some contests within the platform.

Most of the contests I attempt are usually very educative and that helps me to do a little research and learn something new also I read from others to learn as well. I have also learned to use different tools here in this platform which I never knew existed and how they were used before now.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

I will love to specially invite.
@patjewell
@bessie2023
@godswillpeter

To engage in this contest.

Sort:  

Well, I am glad that you've found just the right mentor.
What is left now is for you do listen and put it to practise.
Good luck and don't give up!

Thanks so much for your advice.

Pleasure!☕

Loading...

@samuelnkenta
Steemit platform is a broad platform that spans the blockchain and there is no doubt that there is one that is doing fast. share content together and others have become many of our friends who didn't know us before but on this platform we learn to know a lot and further we will go for improvement and here it is. Will continue to work day and night for the development of

You are right sir all what we are doing now in the platform is for the development of the platform which will bring joy for everyone being a member in the site.

Thanks sir for your time in my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72