The diary game/(29 april 2024) A beautifull day

Greetings to all friends

        Designed By Canva
Hi Everybody

Assalamu Alaikum!

how are you all, I hope you all are doing well and you guys are living your life well to your relatives and family.

First of all, i woke and pray. Then again, I did not sleep properly because i am in my friends hostel because I had to live in a new place. Sleeping there did not give me sleep.

IMG20240429055202.jpg

But I still tried to sleep but I was not sleeping properly so I asked my friend @alisha-doll to take me from here because I was getting very tired because of my sleep.

I went to sleep, my friend @alisha went, then we both went to my hostel then she went to her class and I went to my hostel, I slept for a while in the hostel, and then I got ready for the university.

IMG20240429120831.jpgIMG20240429120749.jpg

First Starting and getting ready, and than go to university again because I had to meet my friends and also i had classes

My friend also had time, so I thought I'd watch the match for a while. There was a match going on, which was very good. I was very happy to see matches like this.

my CR calls me that our classes are canceled so I will be very worried because I came for special classes then I quickly called my friend @Alisha-doll and then We had a lot of fun together.

IMG20240429140403.jpgIMG20240429140358.jpg

Then we were watching the match for a long time and we talked a lot and I told @alisha-doll what we did yesterday in the hostel, me and my friend and we did everything like Like what and I told her all my enjoyment because she is my really good friend i share my everything with her after that we thought we should have to go canteen then take fries and drinks also biryani which are also very good and I like them very much.

After that we sat for long time and talked. I like her company very much. I love talking and being with each other because she is my best friend.

IMG20240429174203.jpg

After that, I met one of my friends, who is an old friend, who was i am staying in the hostel yesterday, so my family have come because I got up from the hostel and came to meet me after a long days. Then they left and we thought that let's go to the canteen.

We have been taking milk shakes and paratha roll which is very tasty always tastes so good and I love it so much and I always have this food because I love their test and their crispy parathas.

IMG20240429182500.jpg

Yes, my hostel was about to close, so I went to my hostel because the gate of my hostel closes, so I reached at the exact time and it was about to close.

I rested for a while in the hostel and after resting for a while I completed my work etc. then I didn't have any special food so I took some tea biscuits because I had a lot of headache and after that I got ate lays and cold drink because I was feeling very hungry and I could not eat anything so after that I completed my work. and offered my prayers.

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember in your prayers.

Best regard
@samavia-doll

Thanks For Reading My Post

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

mashallah I need your complete post. It was very interesting and your thumb is very attractive. Good photograph is very well and I hope you will enjoy this cricket match very much. This is your free day and it was very bored and May Allah bless you. Always best wishes and I hope you will enjoy with your friend @alisha-doll💕.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thank you♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11