You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (02-07-2024) Attending a Mehfil e mosaalma🏴🏴

Hi @aliabid01

I really enjoyed your post, the way you made it beautifully and the beautiful words you chose for writing.If I say my own, I don't have any special experience in these things, maybe I have never been interested in these things, but I liked some poetry very well and I like them very much, but maybe there are not such people in my circle of friends. Which is their link with these things,But in the beautiful way you have described your post and shared it with us, as you said that this one person placed this invitation in his house, As you told us that when you reached there, the ceremony had already started, you arrived right in the middle of the ceremony, but now when you reached there, it was already your turn,So you went and narrated your poems in front of everyone. You went there and read your poems. People liked them very much. So I want you to share your favorite poetry lines with us?? after that you spent a long time there ate langar and you found your pictures very good very attractive so you ate langar there and enjoyed it a lot.

best regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  

اتنے بہترین اور حسین اور کمنٹ کے لیے میں اپ کا شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں۔ اپ نے میری پوسٹ کو بہت اچھے سے پڑھا اور اس پر کمنٹ کیا اپ نے میری پسندیدہ شاعری کی ڈیمانڈ کی ہے میں انشاءاللہ ضرور کبھی پوسٹ میں اپنی پسندیدہ اپنی لکھی ہوئی شاعری پوسٹ کروں گا یا پھر گروپ میں شیئر کر دوں گا ۔ اپ کے وقت دینے کا بہت شکریہ

i will wait to hear your favorite poetry

ان شاءاللہ جلد

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54