The Diary Game[27/2/2024] Stressful day.

IMG_20240227_165055.jpg

Hello steemians

Good day everyone. How are you all doing today? I'm doing fine and I would like to share with you all how I spent my day on the 27th of February. It was a very stressful day but thank God it finally ended. I hope you enjoy reading.

Morning activities

I woke up that morning, all thanks to God. I got up very early because I had to prepare for work. Took my bath, then I spread the little clothes I washed last night.

After everything, I had breakfast and left for work immediately. My work place is not far from my house, so it's very easy without paying much money for transportation. When I finally got there, they had already started mixing the recipes for baking bread and one set of bread was already ready.

I just waited for them until it was time to slice, I turned on the slicing machine then my colleague began slicing the bread.

IMG_20240227_165031~2.jpg

It took some time slicing it and without me working here, I would have still be wondering how those people working in bakeries turn bread into sliced bread.
He was done slicing and we both put the bread into the nylons with the labels on it.

Afternoon activities

After while, I was asked to put the label on a specific set of bread. We produce different kinds of bread. The one I was labelling was milk bread. Very tasty and good.

20240227_212420-COLLAGE.jpg

After I labeled it, we prepared meatpie sauce and did other things. Later on, I decided to rest, I went into the counter where the sales girls who sell the breads and other things sit. I sighted rows of peanuts in small bottles.

IMG_20240227_162941~2.jpg

It was very attractive and looked tasty. I had to take a picture of it because it looked beautiful the way it was arranged 😅. I had something for lunch and did other things.

After some minutes, our boss came in and introduced a new bread to us. He showed the bakers how it would be done and baked. I was even surprised that my boss knows some certain things about baking. They did the bread and was placed into the oven. Everyone were curious to see the outcome.

Evening activities

The bread was ready and a baker brought them out of the oven. I was like "wow" 😮 It was really pretty and looked tasty so I took a picture of it immediately.

IMG_20240227_164538~2.jpg

The baker asked me to snap him too that he needed the picture as his birthday was coming soon.

IMG_20240227_164825~2.jpg

I took a picture of him and the bread. It was really nice and I'm sure people would rush that bread 😅

We allowed the bread to cool and began to wrap it , putting the label on it. It was really fun, seeing the new bread and I just can't wait to taste it.

IMG_20240227_174823.jpg

All thanks to God, I finally rounded up with work and prepared to go home. I normally close work by 6pm. I did the necessary things like sweeping and mopping before I left.

IMG_20240227_185043~2.jpg

I finally got home, looking tired and all stressed out. All I just needed to do was to take my bath, have dinner, then sleep. I did same thing the blogged in steemit,upon how tired I was.We go again the next day😤.
Thanks for reading 😊

Sort:  

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @wilmer1988

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89