"HWC Contest #30 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 23 by @saintprisca"

1700353275310.jpg

Happy Sunday friends, I want to share my power up activity through this wonderful contest and I hope I become one of the winners of this contest because I always love winning. Is good to always power up our steem daily or weekly because it's benefits are all profitable. I thank @jyoti-thelight for creating this contest.

My power up process

Powering up out steem in steemit isn't really difficult as if very easy and it has helped us to achieve alot of things in this platform. The following are steps in powering up;

Step 1


The first thing you need to do is just to make sure you login in properly so that the process can be possible. Immediately you have logged in with your posting key, you proceed.

iMarkup_20231119_003758.jpg

My steem was 16 and my steem power was 623 watch the changes as I power up.

Step 2


The next thing you need to do is to click the little arrow beside the number of your steem and a small page will pop-up for you to begin the process.

iMarkup_20231119_003834.jpg

We are on a mission to power up our steem so we will click the power up button so that we can proceed.

Step 3


Immediately you are done, the next thing to do here is just to type in the amount of steem you want to power up in the box available.

iMarkup_20231119_003936.jpg

You need to input the number of all your steem and after that you click on the power up button.

Step 4


The last thing to do is to go to where we kept our keys and quickly copy your active key or other required keys but mostly importantly, make sure the process is accurate so that no one will be hurt then click the sign in button to finalize the process.

iMarkup_20230713_163752.jpg

My steem power becomes 639 automatically.

iMarkup_20231119_004337.jpg

Importance of powering up.

The importance of powering up is as follows;

  • It helps in increasing our rate if curation value.
  • It enable the increasement of our steem power, each time we power up.
  • It really shows that we are active here in steemit.
  • It improves our club status, making us to always be in club.
    Thanks for reading.

I invite @patjewell, @tocho2, @suboohi and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65