"Time never comes back"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Greetings Steemians

Hope your weekend was thrilling, mine wasn't because I was ill throughout the weekend and those nights were unbearable for me. I hope to get better soon so that I can continue my duties in steemit in full. Just want to start this new week by participating in this contest that focuses more of the past. Special thanks to @aviral123 for creating this contest.

IMG_20240426_130423.jpg

Please share your experiences with us on the topic “Time never comes back”.

In life we need to be very positive and smart, I have had so many horrifying days in the past which has made me stronger now and I always act more matured, you can never predict my age. Life hasn't been easy and only God knows if it will ever be easy for you and I. Once we make a costly mistake we can't turn back the hands of time to stop ourselves from making that mistake, is always important that we pray at all because praying helps alot.

If you have any story of your own, please tell us that too.

My story is a very painful one that has thought me a lifetime lesson my children must be aware of in the future. I have so many sad stories about situations like this but I prefer to talk about this particular story in this contest. This story is about a telegram airdrop I missed earlier this year because I was pessimistic. The airdrop is known as NOTCOIN. My friends were always forcing me to do notcoin and take it very serious but I refused.

Screenshot_20240527-105954.jpg

I later joined on 28th of February and tapped for only two days before I stopped by giving up. I saw it as a nonsense airdrop that won't pay at all. All of a sudden I began to see it as a serious coin after 2 months. I decided to go back and begin to tap again but surprisingly, the telegram bot told me that notcoin mining has already ended and I felt so depressed and heartbroken.

I began to follow up with the notcoin update so that I will fully be aware of what I missed in case of next time. Notcoin was listed in Binance recently and it paid it's users cash on the 16th of May 2024, leaving me behind 😥🤕. I haven't gotten any money online apart from steemit and notcoin would have been the first aside steemit, if I had taken it serious. TapSwap and other airdrop are now in existence and am taking them serious.

Any time that has passed and you want to bring it back

1664217692679_4.jpg

Yh there are so many things I really which I can bring back. I will just talk about my senior high school days. That was one of the worst part of my life, most especially my second year in high school, I was so broke and depressed 😥. I nearly committed suicide that year because all hope was lost for me. My self-esteem dropped and I no longer believed in myself.

I cried all night long, listening to sad musics through my button phone and earpiece. I also wrote sad songs on piece of papers that are still in my locker till today because I see them as memories. I want to bring back my high school days now I have a stronger ground in steemit. Yes am still broke but am no longer broke like the way I was 3.5 years ago

I invite @yaladeeds, @dove11, @eliany, @imadear and @josepha to participate in this contest.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Some situations teaches us life lessons that why they say experiences is the best teacher. So sorry you missed the airdrop.

Yes you are right.

And I wish I took notcoin serious

 2 months ago 

Really great contest. Very educational and informative post. You participated excellent contest. Your steemit t- shirt was excellent. Thanks for sharing friend

Oh really, thanks for the comment.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Thanks alot ma

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76