The Diary Game [20/06/24] : Last Day Of Exam

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

IMG_20240620_125855.jpg

Dear diary, is another time for me to write up my daily life experience here again even though it seems am being defeated but I don't want to give up. I wish to talk about the 20th day of June 2024 which was the last day of my exams, I was so excited that day because is a very wonderful day have been waiting for , since the beginning of May 2024. I said massive prayers before going to school for the exam that morning.

Morning Period

In the morning I was just excited and I was also curious to see the end of that day. I was so excited but I wasn't really excited by 100% because my phone battery was less than 50%. I checked my notifications in steemit and also claimed one of my posts reward then I switched over to my WhatsApp app to check new messages and I informed my best friend that I will be writing my last paper that day.

Screenshot_20240703-204038_1.jpg

IMG_20240620_125649.jpgIMG_20240620_125610.jpg

She was so excited about this but I wasn't online when she replied to me because I was already in school that time. After messaging her, I ate breakfast and dressed up then I called my younger sister to come outside and take pictures of me, that day was her off day from work so she was at home that day. We finished and I took my phone to a betting center so that I can charge it close to my closest friend there and I went straight to school.

Afternoon Period

The school was filled with alot of science students as the exam for that day was Chemistry we call it alternative B chemistry because science students were divided according to our surnames in alphabetical order and my surname begins with letter O so I was under alternative B and alternative A students wrote exams few days before that June 20th. The exam went well and I appreciated God for everything.

Alot of students began to pour themselves water as a sign of celebration and I wasn't ready to trek back to my house with a soak body, some also wrote few things on each other's shirts with markers and I was interested in that at all because I don't want to ruin the green polo.

IMG_20240620_125854.jpgIMG_20240620_125942.jpg

IMG_20240620_130201.jpg

I went to the betting center immediately, so that I can take my phone and I took it and went straight home and my sister was outside pressing her phone because of poor network inside the house. I told her to take another pictures of me because I want to keep them for memory purpose.

IMG_20240620_130014.jpgIMG_20240620_130231.jpg

IMG_20240620_130356.jpg

We took different shots that day and I was so excited because the exam really took alot of time I spend in steemit. So many people didn't even know I was writing and exam. I went back online and saw my best friend's message and I explained to her that it was alternative A that wrote the first one and alternative wrote that day which was 20th.

Evening Period

In the evening I spent alot of time in steemit, I had different things to do that moment since I haven't pressed my phone since morning, I replied to few comments on my posts and I also arranged a post I plan to create later, in my WPS office application. I went to my telegram application and began to mine so many airdrops, this is what is reigning everywhere now and am part of it as well.

IMG_20240620_200721_379.jpg

Dinner was finally ready and I ate the wonderful meal with so much joy. I later saw a message from a friend of mine who also wrote the exam with me that day, he said that alot of the students began to litter the school premises with paper money they made by themselves and I was so surprised to hear this, I was just wondering why those students were celebrating so much to that extent and how do they expect cleaners to clear that huge mess. I went to bed happily later that night.

All images legally belong to me✅

Sort:  
Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31