The Diary Game [11/06/24] : Charging my phone and power bank in a betting center because of lack of electricity at home.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

IMG_20240611_113639_936.jpg

Greetings my friends, is another wonderful Sunday evening for me to blog in steemit after looking at the Sunday pictures most of my friends took at the church. I really had alot of fun today because the meeting I presided was very anmazing and it ended successfully by God's grace. I want to talk about the 11th day of June 2024, I was outdoor for so many hours because I went to charge my phone and power bank.

Morning Period

In that Tuesday morning my phone was less than 70% so I had to make sure that I achieve alot of things with the Sam before it gets low because the battery of my is no longer strong. I went to the sitting room that morning and began to check it I have received new notifications in steemit and also new messages in my various social media accounts. I later finished what I was doing then I took my bath and ate breakfast before I prepared myself for the place I plan to go that day.

IMG_20240611_113615_789.jpgIMG_20240611_113628_667.jpg

IMG_20240611_113657_286.jpg

After concluding all my preparations, I then took my bag and went outside to take few pictures before I leave our compound. I finished this and began to trek to the place which isn't very far. I also ensured that all the things like chargers, I will need there, are all complete and nothing is missing. I finally arrived at the place and I was lucky to see free sockets to charge my things.

Afternoon Period

I was sitting close to my phone and power bank and my eyes was always on them because people easily steal things. All of a sudden the wheather began to change and I knew immediately that he's going to rain. Everywhere became cloudy and so many people began to walk fast because they don't want the heavy rain to meet them in their way to their current destination that money.

IMG_20240611_161448_334.jpgIMG_20240611_161425_837.jpg

IMG_20240611_160104_134.jpg

The rain finally started and everyone were indoors. I just pressed my phone for a while then I began to mine some telegram airdrop in my phone, airdrops are now rampart and some of them aren't legit. The rain lasted for more than one hour and I went back inside the Betking to check if my phone was still charging. The rain really made everywhere wet as some people began to put there legs inside dirty water because that's the only way for them to get to their destination. I took another picture of my slippers after I finally entered the Betking again and I stretched my leags on the bench.

Evening Period

The betting center was quite noisy and I wasn't comfortable at all with that, immediately I finished charging my phone and power bank I was so excited that am finally going hiome abs I will be totally free from the noises. I just pray that our transformer gets good so that I can stop spending hours in betting centers, I really believe that we will have better electricity in my area someday.

IMG_20240611_185733_737.jpgIMG_20240611_185622_678.jpg

I ate a very delicious meal that night and we also turned on our generator so that we can pump water and charge phones. Fuuny enough I also charged my phone that night. Though I have already used it before then and it's battery reduce a bit. My father and youngest sister were dancing to the melodious tune of our tribe native song and I was just sitting down in the sitting room trying to resolve some issues in my button phone. I was so tired that evening and I finally by 12am.

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie

Thank you boss

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65