You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding of Reputation Score in Steemit

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Wow I have really learnt something new from your post and I will love to post something like this soon.

I struggled before my reputation could reach 60, am eagerly waiting for it to progress as I remain active here.

This community of yours is really nice ma. I also learnt that once your reputation is 60 you can create a community, wow wow wow. Creating a community is one of my goals here in steemit. Once my reputation gets to 70 that's when am sure I will create.

Please I don't see any post on guidance on how to manage a community. Please can you post something like that next time, am sure it will be of help to others.

@fredquantum
@ngoenyi
@klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49