My Steemit Achievements in Last 30 DayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)

Happy New Week

Am glad am able to participate in this contest by one of my favorite steemian in steemit, is really a great opportunity to post onve again in steemit, there are steemians whose phones are currently switched off right now and there's no way they can charge their phone all till they get a power supply our any suitable solution to help them.

1691429219229.jpg

Being consistent has always been my watch word in steemit because i have benefited from this alot, when is time to talk about the amount of steem and steem power I acquired in the last 30 days, I myself was shocked when I first saw it in steemworld.com.

I have really made lots of posts in the last 30 days that really made me quite famous in the platform, I was so overwhelmed by my success and I was always feeling proud of myself for sometime while I will also challenge myself that I can do better than this.

My achievements in the last 30 days

I really did alot in steemit in the last 30 days to the extent I have really forgotten some things I did then. The following are the few ones I achieved;

Improving my reputation : My reputation at the beginning of the last 30 days was 66 and as I kept on becoming consistent in this platform, it increased to 67 because most of my posts were always getting votes.

iMarkup_20230807_182848.jpg

I always get excited each time my reputation increases because there's something am targeting here in steemit which is reaching the reputation of 70 on time. People with such reputation are known to have invested lot of time and effort in this platform that's why steemcurator01 and 02 mostly vote on their posts.

A massive steem power : Due to how serious I became in this platform, I got lots of rewards from my posts as well as the various contests I won. As a result of all these activities, I managed to obtain a high amount of steem power.

iMarkup_20230807_181844.jpg

The steem I got in the last 30 days is 120 and I also got more than 100 steem. This is very impressing and I hope I do better than this from now till the next 29 days to come.

Five extra followers : I received 5 followers in the last 30 days in steemit and I really love it. I derive alot of joy whenever I get a new follower in steemit because it show how important I am in this platform.

Screenshot_20230807-165044.jpg

A steemian can't just follow you if you don't mean anything to them or you haven't done anything for them. I receive followers mostly from newbies who love participating in my contests. I got one after she saw that I was always commenting on her posts.

Powering up

I powered up steem in the last 30 days and I will talk about one of the recent ones I did, I really love powering up because it increases my influence in the platform because the higher steem power I get, the bigger my votea in steemian's posts gets value.

Screenshot_20230805-214353_1.jpg

I recently powered up 129 steem and I was so excited after carrying out such exercise few days ago. I want to earn more than 3000 steem power this year and I hope I achieve this goal. These are the few things I achieved in the last 30 days and am very happy for that.

Thanks so much for reading friends, I really appreciate it. I thank @dove11 for organizing this contest.

I invite @goodybest, @jueco, @simonnwigwe and @eglis to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. We are rewarding as many participants as possible. Well done.

Thanks so much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48