"HWC Contest #48 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 38 by @saintkelvin17 (89 SP)"

in Hindwhale Community26 days ago

1713946207538.jpg

Greetings hindwhale community. Am so excited that I want to share my power up activity through this wonderful contest. Is good to never forget to power up our steem daily or weekly because it's benefit is amazing and intend to achieve my second dolphin before the beginning of July. Special thanks @jyoti-thelight for creating this contest again.

My power up process

Powering up out steem in steemit isn't really difficult as if very easy and it has helped us to achieve alot of things in this platform. The following are steps in powering up;

Step 1


First thing to do is just to make sure you login in properly so that the process can be possible. Immediately you have logged in with your posting key, you proceed to the action of powering up.

iMarkup_20240424_085123.jpg

My steem was 89.552 and my steem power was 7,520 quickly observe the changes as I power up my steem now

Step 2


The next thing to do is to click on the arrow close to the number of your steem and a small page will show immediately.

iMarkup_20240424_085151.jpg

The mission we have here is to power up all the steem so we don't need to click on transfer or any other thing but. Power up.

Step 3


It will direct you to another page that we can type in the number of steem that we want to power.

iMarkup_20240424_085224.jpg

I intend to power up my steem in other to grow faster. I was so excited to power up few steem that day.

Step 4


The next thing I will do is just to copy and paste my active key so that I can complete the power up.

iMarkup_20240424_085318.jpg

My steem is now 000 and my steem power is now 7,610

Importance of powering up.

The importance of powering up is as follows;

  • It improves our club status, making us to always be in club.

  • It helps in increasing the value of our curation.

  • It really shows that we are active and hardworking in steemit.

  • It enable the increasement of our steem power any time we power up.

NOTE: This post is written exactly the way my previous Power-Up was written but with different screenshots and images. Thanks for reading.

I invite @patjewell, @mesola, @rossnenye and @infovore to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite, I will definitely enter my entry.

Alright 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67