"HWC Contest #30 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 23 by @saintkelvin17"

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)

Greetings hindwhale community

How's everyone doing this moment? I have finally powered up my large number of steem which I acquired quickly as a result of the return of SBD. I powered up more than 100 steem and this is something I haven't done for more than 3 months. Special thanks to @jyoti-thelight for creating this contest.

1700004755788.jpg

My power up process

Powering up my steem in this platform is always exciting for me because it increases my steem power alot. I can't wait to do the final power up process that will make me reach my first dolphin. The following are steps in powering up.;

Step 1


I powered up all the steem in my wallet few hours ago and they were 154 steem while my steem power that moment was 2,769.

iMarkup_20231114_225241.jpg

I powered up more than 100 steem for the first time in 4 months and am very happy about that.

Step 2


I clicked on the little arrow beside the number of my steem and another page opened.

iMarkup_20231114_225325.jpg

Since my intention was to power up, I clicked the power up and continued the process.

Step 3


Immediately I click it, the next thing I did wasn't difficult at all as I just typed the number of steem I want to power up, in the empty box that was available.

iMarkup_20231114_225408.jpg

Immediately I was done, I click the power up button to continue the steemgrowth process.

Step 4


Another page then open so the next thing I did here was just to copy my active key from my wallet.

iMarkup_20230909_235255.jpg

Immediately I was done, I copied the key in the box provided and I finalized the process. My steem power finally increased and am glad i will soon be a dolphin soon.

My steem becomes 0 while my steem power becomes 2,923.

iMarkup_20231114_225449.jpg

Importance of powering up.

The importance of powering up is as follows;

  • It helps in increasing our curation value.
  • It enable the increasement of our steem power
  • It really shows that we are active here in steemit.
  • It improves our club status, making us to always be in club.

Thanks for reading.

I invite @scilwa, @tocho2, @suboohi and @infovore to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Thus if you power up, definitely you will get success soon. Best wishes friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65