The Diary Game | | 29-05-2024 | | A Wonderful Day

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello everyone.


This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩.


I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.

6F93BD83-5520-4995-BCC1-B41D29C8ADA1.png

Image create by Canva

I woke up this morning at 10 o'clock. After waking up like everyday, I took my mobile and entered steemit and checked the notifications. Then spent some time there and got fresh. Then had my morning meal. But I couldn't eat even half of today's morning meal. So I walked out and brought a packet of biscuits. I came to the room and ate biscuits. Then I sat down to read. After reading a book continuously for an hour, a younger brother of Messe came to call for a game of cricket. Again I have a distinct inclination towards games. So can I sit any longer? I went to play cricket.


IMG_6483.jpeg
IMG_6407.jpeg
IMG_6405.jpeg

It was 2 o'clock in the afternoon while playing cricket. I played a short pitch match at 6 o'clock. Out of which we won 5 matches. After playing cricket and taking a shower, the serial started. Mace's elder brothers took bath first so I had to wait for a while. I came to the room and started pressing the mobile. After some time, when the bathroom was empty, I took a shower. Then had my lunch. After eating I was pressing the mobile after taking some rest. Meanwhile my friend Atiq has a guest so we strolled down the street to fetch him. Then I brought the guest to the mess. After coming to the mess, I went to sleep.


IMG_5968.jpeg
IMG_5963.jpeg

After waking up in the afternoon, I was refreshed and saw that Atiq was not there. Then when I called him, he said that he had gone to the farm with the guest. So I walked alone to bncc intersection. The sun is setting. I did some photography. Then I went to a hotel and played cholla. Then this summer I drank a speed energy drink. Because it was very hot today and I was panting a lot after playing afternoon cricket. After drinking the speed energy drink I came back to the mess. After coming to the mess, I started pressing the mobile while lying down in the room. Then I called my girlfriend and talked to her for a while.


IMG_5756.jpeg

After talking with my girlfriend, I sat down to read a book. After reading the Lachishna book, the electricity went off. So I went out. It was very windy outside today. Con wanted me to stay outside. After some time the electricity came back. This time I started playing free fire game on mobile. Then the power went out again. Everyone in the mess went out for a walk. There was a beautiful breeze and the moon was looking very beautiful. I took a picture of the moon. Then when the electricity went off, we all came back to the mess. My father called. I talked to him. Then had my dinner. After eating I started writing this post after taking some rest.



So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65