The Diary Game | | 27-05-2024 | | A Rainy Day - I can go outside the mess all day

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.

C4D37D47-DD43-40D4-A36E-7FA0C6C87966.png

Image create by Canva

I woke up this morning at 8 o'clock. I woke up to find that it was raining heavily today. Actually due to the cyclone in the southern region we are getting continuous rain in this direction. Anyway, I woke up and opened the window first. Then, like every day, I took my mobile and entered steemit and checked the notification. Then I freshened up and ate my breakfast. After eating, I rested for a while and sat down to read. Meanwhile, I am sitting in the room and it is raining outside on the other side. There was a nice weather due to which the mind sat well in studying. I read the book continuously for more than two hours. Then I got up from the reading table and took the mobile phone.

IMG_6352.jpeg
IMG_6354.jpeg
I took the mobile phone and chatted with my friends on WhatsApp and Messenger. I play games everyday before noon. So I got into the game today and started playing with a friend of mine named Faisal. It was noon to play games. I finished playing the game and took a bath. After shower I had my lunch. Today the curry was very bad, I could not even eat half of the rice. So after eating I ate biscuits and dates in my room. Then I took some rest. Then I started tapping the mobile. I was getting a lot of sleep by pressing the mobile phone, so I slept on the mobile phone.

IMG_6356.jpeg
IMG_6355.jpeg
I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then I went to my friend Atiq's room and saw that Atiq was not there. So I gave Atiq a call. He said that he went to market. I asked Atiq to bring food from the market. After that, I sat in the room and did picture art. After some time Atiq came with food. Two friends sat together and ate fried food. After eating I took an antacid plus. Because I know they can cause gas problems after eating them. After taking antacid I took some rest. Meanwhile, it's raining outside and I can't go outside, so I took some pictures from the window.

IMG_6359.jpeg
IMG_6358.jpeg
Then I came to the room and sat to read. After a while the power went out. Meanwhile my mobile has no charge. Only 18% charge. Even then, I kept pressing the mobile phone, but there is no sign of electricity coming. After some time the mobile charge was 5%. Then I left the mobile phone and slept. After a few minutes, I went to my elder brother's room next door and chatted. While chatting, the electricity went out. I came to my room and charged the mobile first. Then had my dinner. After eating, I rested and sat down to read. After reading for some time I watched videos on my mobile and talked to my girlfriend. I started writing today's post without delay.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Because of raining,you can't go out of your home. You captured some nature photography from your reading room. Really excellent day in your home and you chatted with your friends in WhatsApp and massenger. Thanks for sharing friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65