The Diary Game | | 22-05-2024 | | Went to market with My friend

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my yesterday's diary. So let's start with my yesterday's diary.

A2617B0D-B039-48EF-9538-A3E2DDBA6E19.png
Yesterday I woke up at 10 o'clock. Because I slept very late the night before. After waking up, I took my mobile and entered steemit. Then spent some time on steemit. Then I freshened up and ate my breakfast. After eating, I rested for a while and sat down to read. After reading a book for about an hour, my father called. I talked to my father for a while. After that I started watching reel videos on mobile. Then my friend Kawsar called me to play games and I played some games with Kawsar. It was noon to play games. So I left the game and charged the mobile phone.

IMG_6189.jpeg
IMG_6191.jpeg
IMG_6152.jpeg
In the afternoon I took a bath and washed the clothes and let them dry in the sun. After that I had my lunch. After eating I started pressing the mobile with a little rest. After mobile tipper, just when I was going to sleep, my friend Atiq came to my room and said that he has a market today, I have to go with him to the market and that way, I have to go to Salek market again for shopping. So no more sleep. After a while I got ready and left. Atiq, me and younger brother Jamil. Jamil's market was also yesterday. The three got into a rickshaw and took a selfie on their way to Lalbagh. I got down from the rickshaw to Lalbagh and started shopping.

IMG_6190.jpeg
It was around 4:30 pm when I went to the market. Then I explained the market to Jamil and gave him in a rickshaw. Then my friend Atiq and I went to Chalek Market in Rangpur. My friend Atiq went there and bought a T-shirt, a trouser and a shirt. All together the price came to 900 steem which is worth about 28 steem. After shopping, they went upstairs and got fitted. Then we came to farm intersection. I came to the farm intersection and played fried rice. After eating fried rice, I went to Lalbagh. My blood pressure seemed very low so I ate an egg. Then I went back to the mess.

IMG_5598.jpeg
IMG_5603.jpeg
I came to the mess and sat down to read. Had my dinner after reading book for about two hours. Then I went to Mess TV room. Went there and started watching IPL matches. RCB vs RR match was played yesterday. I supported RCB but in the end RCB lost the match. After watching the game, I went to have tea with my friend. When I went to have tea, I saw that my uncle with boots had brought the shop. So I played his boots. Then I came back to the mess after having tea. I came to the mess and pressed the mobile for a while. I was getting a lot of sleep by pressing the mobile phone, so I lay down.


So friends this was my yesterday's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36