The Diary Game | | 20-05-2024 | | Met my friend Joy after a long time

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Assalamualaikum


I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.


2C80CA4B-4B5A-4847-9DA0-E4A026CD6A71.png

I woke up this morning just after 10 o'clock. It was raining and windy last night so slept pretty well. I woke up and took my mobile phone to see that my friend Rafiq had called twice and also left a message on messenger. Rafiq went to submit CV for a job in cadet coaching. Later I called back but did not pick up the call. Anyway, after freshening up, I let her have breakfast and saw that Messe's aunt had not come today and had not cooked. So I took out my food and drank water. Then I sat down to read. After reading for a while, I stopped reading and played mobile games.

IMG_6101.jpeg

It was noon to play games. I went and took a bath in the afternoon. Then I talked to my girlfriend on the mobile for a while. Then before lunch my friend Atiq came to my room. We saved some of the meat, fat and broth from the beef we ate last night for today's meal. So we went to Rafiq's mess with our lunch. There I heated the meat in the rice cooker and started eating. After eating I rested in Rafiq's room. Then we went to my room in our mess. I came to the room and started watching a video on my mobile. I fell asleep after a while.

IMG_6106.jpeg

IMG_6104.jpeg

IMG_6107.jpeg

In the afternoon I woke up to find that my friend Joy had called me. Then I called back Joy and spoke to her and came to know that Joy has come to Rangpur. So I asked him to come to Lalbagh in the evening. After that I freshened up and ate the biscuits and dates in the room. Then I pressed the mobile lying down. After tapping the mobile phone for a while, I got ready and went to Carmichael College. I went there and saw college boys playing in the field. I sat and watched them play and took some pictures. Meanwhile, I called my friend Joy and sat down to come quickly. By the time the game was over, it was getting late and their game was over.

IMG_6113.jpeg

IMG_6109.jpeg

IMG_6112.jpeg

After some time my friend Joy came. We sat together and chatted for a while. Then I went to the vajapora shop and played vajapora. Then we saw someone selling sugarcane juice. I went to him and drank sugarcane juice. Then Joy went home and I returned to my mess. I came to the mess and sat down to read. Had my dinner after reading book for about two hours. After eating I took some rest and chatted with my friends on mobile. Then I played games with my friends. My father called while playing a game. I talked to my father. Then I played the game for a while. Then I started writing this post today.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.


Thanks all


Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36