The Diary Game | | 17-05-2024 | | Went for a walk with a friend in the afternoon

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.
IMG_5962.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up yesterday morning after 10 o'clock. Because the electricity disturbed me a lot the night before, so I could not sleep properly. Woke up with my mobile and entered steemit and saw that I got support today too. I am very happy to see it. Then I commented on some posts. After that I freshened up and ate my breakfast. After eating, I rested for a while and sat down to read. After reading for some time, my friend Tamim came and called me to play. Short pitch cricket will be played in a field next to the mess. So I did not sit in the room and went to play cricket. After playing cricket, it was noon and the call to prayer was given.

IMG_5957.jpeg
IMG_5959.jpeg

A pond in our area

Yesterday was Friday. That is, the day of Jumma prayer. So everyone left the game and took cereal to take a shower. Mes's elder brothers took bath first followed by younger ones. After taking a bath, I read Punjabi and went to pray. After Namad Afaay, Messe Firor came and my friends Tamim and Faisal made lemon sherbet together. I got a lot of satisfaction after eating the sherbet. Then came to the room and had my lunch. After eating I took some rest and started playing mobile games. After playing the game for a while I lay down and watched the reels video on the mobile. I fell asleep watching the video. So I left the mobile and slept.

IMG_5967.jpeg
IMG_5954.jpeg
IMG_5953.jpeg

Me and my friend Rafiq walking and a sunset view.

Then I woke up in the afternoon and felt refreshed. After a while, my friend Rafiq came and called at the window. I opened the gate and Rafiq came in. After that I gave Rafiq the biscuits, dates and oranges in my room and I also played. After that I went out for a walk with two friends. Yesterday we went to another area we had never been to before. I also took many pictures on the road. We walked into a village and saw that rice was cultivated in that village. I also took many pictures. Then I walked back to our mess. It was evening when Mess arrived. I came to the mess and sat down to read.

IMG_5985.png

Screenshot taken while playing game

I didn't feel like reading a book for a while. So I started chatting with my friends with the mobile phone. I talked to everyone for about 1 hour. Then my father called me. I talked to my father. Then I had Yama's dinner. After eating I rested for a while and sat down to read again. After reading the book for a while, I didn't want to read it anymore. So I started playing mobile games. It was 1 am playing games. So I stopped playing games. After lying down, I watched reel videos on Facebook for a while. Then I left the mobile and slept.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35