The Diary Game | | 13-05-2024 | | My girlfriend cooked fish for me

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.
IMG_5584.jpeg
I woke up in the morning after 9 o'clock. After waking up, I took my mobile and entered steemit. Then I checked the notification and commented on some posts. Then I left the mobile phone and came fresh. Came fresh and ate my breakfast. After eating, I rested for a while and sat down to read. It was 11 o'clock in the morning. After that I stopped reading and started watching reel videos on mobile. After some time my friend Atiq came to my room and challenged me to a free fire game. So I accepted Atiq's challenge and started playing with him. Played two matches and won both.

IMG_5583.jpeg
IMG_5587.jpeg
Sometime after the game my girlfriend called me and told me that she had cooked for me to bring it from the front of her mess. I went to girlfriend's mess with my friend Atiq's bicycle. On the way, I bought a chocolate for my girlfriend on the street, it will make her happy. Then I went to the mess and called my girlfriend, she came down and gave me a bowl of curry and I gave her chocolate. Then I came back to the mess and took a bath. After shower I had my lunch with fish cooked by girlfriend. After eating, I called my girlfriend and thanked her. Then I lie down and press the mobile phone, I don't know when I fell asleep.

IMG_5547_jpg.jpeg
IMG_5585.jpeg
I woke up to the sound of a call on my mobile phone. I woke up to find that my father had called. I talked to my father. Then I lay down and played Candy Cross game on mobile for a while. Then I got out of bed fresh and went out for a walk with my friend Atiq. After wandering around for a while, I went to a tea shop and had a chat with two friends. My friend Atiq smokes cigarettes. He went to the side and smoked a cigarette and I was sitting in the shop. Because I don't smoke cigarettes. Then I came back to the mess again. I came to the mess and sat down to read.

IMG_5596.jpeg
IMG_5595.jpeg
After reading the book I had my dinner after 9 pm. After eating I was pressing my mobile after eating and I got a call from my father again and I spoke to him. Then Rafiq, the friend of the next mess, also came to us. I was talking with three friends, meanwhile my girlfriend made a video call. I went to my room and talked to my girlfriend on video call. Then three friends went out together. I went out and cashed out 500 rupees at a drug store. After breakfast I came back to the mess again. After coming to the mess, I pressed my mobile while lying down. Without further delay, I started writing this post today.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.
Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Good job done

খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে

ভাই কবে থেকে🙃

IMG_5646.png

 2 months ago 

I enjoy discussing daily routine, which included playing free fire and engagingin other activities. I wish you the best of luck👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57