The Diary Game | | 11-05-2024 | | Come Back Rangpur

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.
Beige Elegant Minimalist Travel Scrapbook Photo Collage (Portrait).png

Image create by Canva

Today at 5 o'clock in the morning my mom woke me up. He asked us to go to the potal field to pick the potal. My father and cousin both went and asked me to go to pick potal. Since I got up from sleep, I went to Patal field. I went there and returned home. I came home and had breakfast. After that I let all the clothes I had to dry in the sun. Then I sat down and pressed the mobile phone for a while. I ate rice after mobile taper. Then after taking some rest I got ready. Then I packed all my clothes in the bag. After that I took the money from my father and left.

IMG_5410.jpeg
IMG_5412.jpeg
IMG_5411.jpeg
I went to my girlfriend's house. One friend's mother gave some food for the friend and her sister, another friend's mother gave some food including curry, rice, eggs. I went to the street with two bags in both hands. Then I went to Rangpur in an auto. I went to Rangpur terminal and took a rickshaw to my girlfriend's mess. I gave her bag to a friend there and went to another friend's house with that friend. I went there and gave them the bag. We all sat and chatted and had breakfast and had lunch before coming. I came back to the mess and took a bath. Then let the clothes dry and came to the room and slept.

IMG_5413.jpeg
IMG_5414.jpeg
IMG_5415.jpeg
I woke up in the afternoon and went to Khamar Mor. One of my girlfriends also came and then we both went to the supermarket. Went there and the girlfriend bought a band and I bought a Real Madrid jersey and a pair of trousers. Then I went to the plant shop. Will the girlfriend buy the tree? I went to the tree shop and took some pictures. Then the girlfriend did not buy the tree for some reason. Then we went to the newly built Police Park next to Surabhi Udyan. This is a brand new park and there is no entry fee. After entering there, I wandered around and took some pictures. After eating sugarcane juice, I came to Khamar Mor in a rickshaw.

IMG_5452.jpeg
My girlfriend fed me a Rc Dinks at the farm junction. Then he went back to the mess and I also came to the mess. I came to the mess and sat down to read. After reading for some time I had my dinner. But I saw that the curry was bad. So brought curry from outside and then had my dinner. After eating I took some rest and sat down and pressed my mobile. After that I went to have tea with some friends of Mess. After tea I sat down to read and took a selfie while reading. After some time, without delay, I started writing this post.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.
Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49