The lifestyle dairy game | 07.04.2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone,

I hope all of you are well and doing great. I hope you all enjoy my dairies. As usual today was the same as before but tonight, I’m going to my home town to spend some times with my family. So, I’m excited for this. That’s why I wake up with fresh mind and excitement. Then I had my bath and get ready for office.

IMG_1712496922932.jpg

Dhaka's Weather


Today’s weather is very cloudy weather. Maybe it will be rain in the night. So, I went to my office and meet with my colleagues. It was a tough day for all of us. There was a lot of works to complete. We also faced some new challenges. But after all we passed the challenges.


Today I had to work till 8 pm because I took an extra day leave before the Eid. So, I have my iftar at my office. We also have a good time at office. We also had fun after the iftar because there wasn’t so pressure at evening. It was our last iftar of this year with our colleagues.

IMG-20240407-WA0082.jpg

Iftar at office


After the office I go back to home and get ready for leave. I packed my accessories and cloths. Then me and my friends get on metro and went to Kamlapur Railway Station. We have waited for the train for couple of hours. After the train came at station we get on the train and our journey begin from there.


My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next days.


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46