CONTEST ALERT!!! -"HWC contest #79: Food Diary Game - WEEK -18"

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear Community,
Heartfelt love to all the admins and moderators on duty here. Also big hugs to my friends.
No one but starving animals understand that food is a source of fun and energy. And every day we eat some food to increase our body's nutrients. That's how I presented my food menu for 2nd September to my friends today. I am a bride from a very low middle class family. .From that place my food list is always a little white clay.

Banana and bread

My morning started with cake and banana. Bread and banana are rich in nutrients which is why we sometimes eat them for breakfast. My daughter went to school very satisfied. And we also had a bread and a banana in the morning spent

IMG20240902220607.jpg

Vegetable

It was sajina leaf vegetable. First I boiled these leaves in water with salt and raw pepper and then again fried them in another pan with chopped onion and garlic cloves and fried the vegetable in oil and ate it with hot rice for lunch.

IMG20240902210040.jpg

Chicken with maan kachu

I was cooking chicken meat with a little jahal. I never marinate the meat. When the meat is boiled in hot water, shake it a little, wash it, then fry the onion, garlic, ginger and mash it with masala and maan kuchu. It was great to eat plain.

IMG20240902195628.jpg

Cook the gourd

I cooked gourd with fish that day. My mother planted many gourds on the tree so she sent it to me. That's what I cooked that day. I don't like gourd very much but I don't cut it and I don't deprive myself of its nutrients.

IMG20240902210325.jpg

Curd

After lunch we had curd. I don't like curd without some meat. My husband brought these curd cups.

IMG20240902151707.jpg

Pomelo lemon

This is a lemon from my nun's tree that is so fun to eat. Very juicy and big. The lemon peel is not sticky at all. It peels very nicely. My daughter and I love it. And the nutrients in lemons make up for the lack of vitamin C in our bodies. .Helps in the formation of teeth and bones.

IMG20240902195915.jpg

I have presented my food menu before you, you will definitely like it.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola estimada amiga. Gracias por la invitación. Tu publicación me hizo recordar mi épocas de estudio en la cual yo veía como a la mayoría de estudiantes les gustaba comer pan con cambur. Lo llegué a probar pero estando yo adulto y es muy bueno. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 yesterday 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ বন্ধু, আমার ইনবক্সে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য উপহার দিয়ে যাওয়ার জন্য।

আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।সুস্থ ও নিরাপদে থাকুন।

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Hola mi querida amiga @rumanaafroz, un placer saludarte

Excelente manera de comenzar tu día amiga, como bien tu lo mencionas el pan y el plátano tienen muchos nutrientes necesarios para el funcionamiento óptimo de nuestro organismo.

Comer verduras y vegetales es muy importante ya que contienen muchas vitaminas y nutrientes que aportan grandes beneficios a nuestro cuerpo.

Ese limón de árbol en mi país se conoce con otro nombre, a mi me encanta, es muy delicioso.

Gracias por compartir tu menú con nosotros. Un abrazo 🤗

 yesterday 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমার খাবারের মেনু গুলো পর্যবেক্ষণ করেছেন এটা জেনে আমার খুব ভালো লাগলো। আমি চাই এভাবেই আপনাদের সাথে একটু একটু করে পথ চলে এগিয়ে যেতে।
আপনার জন্য খুব বড় একটি আলিঙ্গন রইলো সুস্থ ও নিরাপদে থাকুন।

 yesterday 

I came to know from your diary that you are a foodie personality 😋. Well the combination of bread and banana seems to be odd to me, I have never tried banana and bread together. Well written diary of yours @rumanaafroz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33