CONTEST ALERT!!! -"HWC contest #70: Food Diary Game - WEEK -13"

in Hindwhale Community9 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Thanks to @jyoti-thelight ma'am for holding this food game competition.
I like to cook a little bit more. Due to which my cooking position is a bit more in my day. But I don't like to eat much. I can eat only a few meals.
My photography of these foods is quite some time ago but I forgot about it. Today while scrolling through the photos, I came across these food photographs, so I thought I would share them with you today.

The jackal

I started the morning with some rice and curry. Then we all had a few pitches of jackfruit.

IMG20240630224614.jpg

Noodles

My daughter asked me to cook some soup noodles before going to school. I cooked this noodles for her. Lightly fry an onion and a green chilli in light oil, add enough water and add the noodles after 7 minutes. Serve hot to my daughter.

IMG20240630210559.jpg

Boots dal braa

For the first course of the afternoon meal, I fried the boot dal braa. I made this bara by soaking the dal for 10 hours and then pounding it in a shilpata and fried it in the form of bara with onion, garlic and spices.

IMG20240630212634.jpg

Kochushak is vegetable

I cooked raw vegetables that day. Everyone in my house likes kachushak very much. So often I have to cook kachushak. When kachu shak is cooked with fish and fried in oil, it is great fun. If it is accompanied by lemon juice, then there is nothing to say.

IMG20240630212834.jpg

Tilapia fish broth

We have a big pond in which there are fish all year round and it is great fun to take the fish out of the pond and make the broth.

IMG20240630212934.jpg

Mughlai Parota

In the evening we had moghlai paratha with this sweet and sour sauce. It was great fun to cut this paratha with sauce. But I didn't make it at home. My husband bought it from the hotel. Hope you like my food photography today.

IMG20240630210342.jpg

Wishing everyone a safe life, I bid farewell to everyone here.

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55