The Dairy Game || 25-04-2024 || A simple daily story

HELLO, MY DEAR FRIENDS
This is @rubayat02 from bangladesh

How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with all your prayers.

Cover photo

InCollage_20240426_062859040.jpg
picture made by incollege college maker.

Dear friends long time no diary game post shared with you. So I thought to share my day today with dear people. Diary game is a post through which we can easily understand the daily activities of a person. And we can lighten ourselves by sharing our daily activities with friends. That's basically why my diary game post is being shared. Hope you like it.


😴 Morning 😴


1000094687-01.jpeg

Suddenly I woke up before Huzur. A little later, I heard the muezzin giving the call to prayer. After that I didn't try to sleep because I had to go to the mosque for prayers a little later. I called the students from the next room. And after a while I went to the mosque for prayers. After praying, I walk outside in the cold weather. After that, I spent some time sitting on the balcony of the madrasa. It looked pretty good.


1000094688-01.jpeg

The body felt bad so I went to the room and fell asleep. I woke up fresh and had breakfast. Today's breakfast consisted of noodles. Noodles are one of my favorite snacks. I like noodles for breakfast almost every morning. After breakfast, I took a walk outside. The body felt very free. After a while, I did not have breakfast. Then I started spending time with the students.


In the Noon


1000094689-01.jpeg

All the students sat in the class after eating Zohar prayer. In our Madrasa, the exam is coming up so the students have to memorize their readings by playing on their own. Examination is something that can take away a person's dignity at will and the same examination can increase a person's dignity. So there is no chance to underestimate the exam. So my students are studying very hard. Because everyone has to get good results. And parents should be happy with this result.


In the evening


1000094690-01.jpeg

It felt very bad to be alone in the madrasa without a big teacher. For this I went to my friend's Madrasah. Two of my friends work in a madrasa next to me. When I'm upset, I go to meet my friends. I went to the market with my friends and played khichuri there. Khichuris are very popular in this market. Besides, the fun of eating khichuri with Leheri is different. A plate of siri costs one hundred rupees. Which is three Steem in Steem prize. After eating and drinking, I went back to my friend's madrasah.


In the night


1000094691-01.jpeg

The students you can see in the photograph are students of my friend's madrasa. My friend's madrasa room looks very nice. Students are playing and reading beautifully. Me and my friend chatted here for some time. Then I leave to come to my Madrasah. I came to the madrasa, prayed Isha and slept after eating and drinking. Dear friends this was my simple diary game today. Be sure to comment how you like my day. See you again on something new. Till then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

My Phone Details
DeviceRealme 9i
SubjectThe Dairy Game
Photographer@rubayat02
LocationRangpur Bangladesh


💞-Thanks everyone-💞


UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hQSYC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png

IMG_20230513_190258.jpg

I am Rubaiyat Hasan Hriday. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student by profession also a member of Hindwhale Community community. I am really proud to work in the "Hindwhale Community" community. Because I am now interested in expressing my knowledge, experience and creativity, I love to travel and post Diary game and assume that people are for people

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @chant

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48