The Dairy Game || ( 19-03-2024) || A simple daily story

HELLO, MY DEAR FRIENDS
This is @rubayat02 from bangladesh

How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with all your prayers. today I will share with you my daily to-dos. Hope you like it.

Cover photo

InCollage_20240320_063056977.jpg
picture made by incollege college maker.

Not everyone's day is the same. So we share our good and bad times with everyone. So that we can be light. Because if you share words or work with each other, you feel like you are being rude. So sharing my diary game with you. So let's get started.


😴 Morning 😴


1000078418-01.jpeg

Like every day, I woke up late at night and ate Sehri. After that, when the muezzin called the adhan, I went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayer, the great order of God. After the prayer, I wandered outside a bit and fell asleep again. I woke up around nine o'clock and called the students. After that the students freshened up and sat in the class. I also spent time with them in the class. It is very good to hear recitation of Quran Sharif from all around. The mind is full of excitement. Millions of thanks to the Creator for giving me the opportunity to serve in such a beautiful institution.


In the Noon


1000078420-01.jpeg

1000078419-01.jpeg

We have planted some saplings in front of the madrasa. But due to the wind, the saplings are moving, so I am making arrangements with some students to stake the saplings. About 150 plus trees have been planted so it takes us a lot of time to give the poles. However, it is very important for us to provide the poles, if the seedlings will be damaged or if there is too much wind, the seedlings will break. So no matter how difficult it is, it is very important for us to give the stake to the tree seedlings. And we all know that planting trees saves lives, if trees are planted, the environment is healthy.


In the evening


1000078421-01.jpeg1000078422-01.jpeg
1000078423-01.jpeg
I rest a little before Asr and then after the call to prayer I go to the mosque for prayers. After praying, I took a walk outside. It is already time for iftar. Today in our Madrasah a person arranged an iftar party for everyone. And I distributed that iftar among all the students. Then we prayed for that person and sat waiting for the call to prayer. When the adhan is done, we break our fast and go to the mosque again to obey the command of the Creator. After that I rested after prayer.


In the night


1000078424-01.jpeg
screenshots from my phone

I went to the market with my friends at night. We spend a lot of time with friends in the market. It is already time for Taraweeh prayer. Then we came to the mosque to pray Tarawi. After praying, I did not eat and then went to bed. I have a habit of playing games at night. So I played the game today like every day. Class of clan game is my favorite. I fell asleep after playing the game for a while. Dear friends this was my direct today hope you like it. See you again on something new. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

My Phone Details
DeviceRealme 9i
SubjectThe Dairy Game
Photographer@rubayat02
LocationRangpur Bangladesh


💞-Thanks everyone-💞


UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hQSYC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png

IMG_20230513_190258.jpg

I am Rubaiyat Hasan Hriday. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student by profession also a member of Hindwhale Community community. I am really proud to work in the "Hindwhale Community" community. Because I am now interested in expressing my knowledge, experience and creativity, I love to travel and post Diary game and assume that people are for people

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48