The Dairy Game || 14-04-2024 || A simple daily story

HELLO, MY DEAR FRIENDS
This is @rubayat02 from bangladesh

How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with all your prayers.

Cover photo

InCollage_20240415_092332357.jpg
picture made by incollege college maker.

Dear friends, today some of us friends were thinking to go to a famous hotel and eat rice with duck meat. Then I called some friends and told them about my plan and they agreed. After a while we all my friends left to go to that place. Within 20 to 30 minutes we arrive at the place.


😴 Morning 😴


1000092336-01.jpeg

I went there and saw that the duck meat was not cooked yet. Because we have already arrived. Due to the fact that this hotel is in the rural area, the cooking could not be finished in such a hurry. But the man told us there was a beautiful bridge ahead. By the time you come back from there, our cooking will be over. After listening to the man, we all friends headed towards that bridge. After a while we reached there.


In the Noon


1000092335-01.jpeg

The place of the bridge is really beautiful. The bridge is also very beautiful because this bridge is made of kapat. This is what we call the Shaking Bridge. It means that you can hold the water of Calen whenever you want in these bridges and you can release the water of Calen whenever you want. I like the place very much. The surroundings are very pleasant. The eyes widen when you see it.


1000092337-01.jpeg1000092341-01.jpeg
We were riding on the bridge with friends. And up close we saw the sluices of the bridge. At present, the water to the clan has been shut off. We went to that hotel after seeing a little bit above. Because we have decided to eat and drink and come again to this bridge. Because we love bridges and there are not one but two bridges. And the bridges are the same. So now we will go back to that hotel to eat and drink.


In the afternoon


1000092338-01.jpeg1000092339-01.jpeg
We came back to that bridge again. The work around this bridge is going on. In the photography, you can see that some places are being made for people to sit. Someday this place will become a park. So currently a lot of work is going on to beautify the place. The bridge that you can see here are two of the same bridge. I have shared the photography of the two bridges in front of you. I really like the place.


1000092340-01.jpeg

We spent almost a lot of time there as friends. In the afternoon we leave for home from there. After a while we all friends reached home. After that I rested for a while because the body was tired from walking around the bridge for so long.


In the evening


1000092343-01.jpeg

Like every day I started playing my favorite class of clan game. Don't eat dinner after playing games. After a short walk outside, I lay down on the bed for a good night's sleep. Dear friends, please comment how you like my daily work today. If you can, come and visit our Kapati Bridge. See you again on something new. Till then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

My Phone Details
DeviceRealme 9i
SubjectThe Dairy Game
Photographer@rubayat02
LocationRangpur Bangladesh


💞-Thanks everyone-💞


UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hQSYC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png

IMG_20230513_190258.jpg

I am Rubaiyat Hasan Hriday. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student by profession also a member of Hindwhale Community community. I am really proud to work in the "Hindwhale Community" community. Because I am now interested in expressing my knowledge, experience and creativity, I love to travel and post Diary game and assume that people are for people

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Very nice to read your post. Your day is very interesting. I am also very fond of fishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36