Delicious Piaji Bara and Eggplant Chop Recipe

HELLO, MY DEAR FRIENDS
This is @rubayat02 from bangladesh

How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with all your prayers.

Cover photo

InCollage_20240511_191429056.jpg
picture made by incollege college maker.

Hello dear friends, today I will share two recipe posts with you. Because I share diary games every day, I thought I would share something different with you today. So today I will share with you Piyaju and Chop recipe. Onion and eggplant chops are everyone's favorite food. So I thought to present two favorite dishes to you. Originally, today's recipe was not for two singles, but for a picnic. From there I will present to you by photography. Hope you like it.


IMG_20240504_070029-01.jpeg

Today I am going to prepare lentil and onion bara in front of you. I really like and like the Onioni Bara with Lentils. So I thought today I will make payaji with lentils. Basically, you don't need a lot of ingredients to make piazzi, just a few ingredients can be used to make piazzi. For example, lentils, onions, green chillies, salt, oil, hallo, all spices etc. However, if you want to make onion, you have to soak the dal long before. So in the morning we were soaking the lentils.


IMG_20240504_070057-01.jpegIMG_20240504_070208-01.jpeg
IMG_20240504_070132-01.jpeg
Then I cleaned the chilies nicely. Now cut the green chillies into two pieces because the bigger the chillies, the better they will taste. So that if I make onion with kalaya then if the amount of onion and lentil is equal then it will be very tasty and fun to eat. So I took more onions to make paniyanu. And chopped the onions. It is more fun to eat onion balls if you chop them like this rather than pounding them. So I chopped the onions. And there is fresh salt used. So that onion balls are very tasty and fun to eat.


IMG_20240504_070303-01.jpeg

Once all the ingredients are prepared. I put the lentils in a bowl. I beat the lentils a bit before adding them to the bowl. Lentils must be pounded to make Form Piazu. Then add the chopped onions there. Then I gave them the chopped green chillies. Add salt, turmeric and other spices and mix well. Now just fry the onions in oil and the piyaju will be ready.


IMG_20240504_070340-01.jpeg

Once all the ingredients are prepared, I add oil to the pan and fry the onions. For this, we first heat the oil in the pan by sprinkling it for some time. Then I put it in the hot oil like small onions with my hands. I fried the onions nicely in light heat. This is how onions can be fried very nicely at home. I hope you like the method that I presented in front of you. You can also try this method at home. If you still have any questions, please comment. I will always be ready to answer your questions inshallah.


IMG_20240511_074316-01.jpeg

IMG_20240511_074402-01.jpeg

Now I will introduce to you very briefly how to make eggplant chops. Because making eggplant chops is a very easy recipe. To make brinjal chops you will first need brinjal and flour or rice glutinous rice flour. And with a few ingredients you can make a beautiful eggplant chop. Here I have mixed all the ingredients with eggplant flour and saltu. Now just frying in oil will make delicious brinjal chops. So friends, I will fry the brinjal chops in the hot oil that is used to fry the piaji.


IMG_20240511_074440-01.jpeg

Dear friends I have made so many eggplant chops in a very short time. Basically we had a party with friends and this Piazzi Bara and Eggplant Chops was on the menu. So within a short period of time we have prepared two recipes very nicely. So, dear friends, if there is any wrong method in our recipe, please comment. And in this way, you must also comment how you liked the method of making two recipes in a short time. Friends, see you again with something new until then, everyone will be fine and healthy.

My Phone Details
DeviceRealme 9i
SubjectRecipe
Photographer@rubayat02
LocationRangpur Bangladesh


💞-Thanks everyone-💞


UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hQSYC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png

IMG_20230513_190258.jpg

I am Rubaiyat Hasan Hriday. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student by profession also a member of Hindwhale Community community. I am really proud to work in the "Hindwhale Community" community. Because I am now interested in expressing my knowledge, experience and creativity, I love to travel and post Diary game and assume that people are for people

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22