Betterlife - The Dairy Game || A simple daily story || 12-05-2024

HELLO, MY DEAR FRIENDS
This is @rubayat02 from bangladesh

How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with all your prayers.

Cover photo


InCollage_20240513_065653169.jpg
picture made by incollege college maker.

As long as we live. Just then something will happen to us. Be it an ordinary event or an extraordinary event. As the day goes on, something happens. So dear friends, I will share a typical day with you, hope you like it. Actually I like your diary posts. So I thought I would share the story of my day with you. So without further ado let's start the diary game post.


😴 Morning 😴


1000162247-01.jpeg

Today, like every day, I woke up to the muezzin's call to prayer. After doing ablution, I went to the mosque for prayer. It felt a little better after the prayer. So I sat down to recite the Qur'an with the Qur'an Sharif. It is not enough to tell you that it is so good to recite the Qur'an. I did not realize when the two hours had passed while I was reciting the Qur'an Sharif. After that I took a little walk outside. Breakfast is already ready. I had a light breakfast and went out again. This is how the morning passed.


In the Noon


IMG_20240513_053720-01.jpeg

After taking a shower in the afternoon, I did not eat. Then I went to class again. The life of a teacher is like that, you have to sit in the class all day. And I currently don't have such a class. Where one has to sit in class for 24 hours. Apart from just eating and sleeping, you have to be involved in class all the time. After that there is a short break for occasional eating and drinking. And now our life has become like a robot doing the same thing over and over again. A little later it was time for Zohr prayer and we all went to the mosque for prayer.


In the evening


IMG_20240513_053748-01.jpeg

Out of the whole day, only the afternoon is a bit better. Because during the afternoon vacation, that time is spent playing sports, laughing and joking. Madrasah students play sports every day after Ashar. And I enjoy their games sitting on the balcony every day. We also used to play like this when we were students. Watching them play only reminds me of my childhood. This is the reality that what was once will not be in the future and what will come in the future is not available at this time. In fact, laughter, jokes, happiness and sadness are all our lives. Therefore, every day should be spent studying, eating and playing sports together.


In the night


IMG_20240513_053657-01.jpeg

It is not understood when it is Maghrib time while playing sports. After freshening up and performing ablution, we went to the mosque for Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I went back to the room. I came to the room and sat in the class again. Actually this is the main class of students from Maghrib to Isha. During this time students memorize new songs. So we pay great attention to this class from Maghrib to Isha. So that no student demonizes and wastes time. Because if you give more chicks a day, you can reach your destination a day earlier. And it is our responsibility to get them to their destination.


1000161609-01.jpeg

We did not have dinner after Isha prayer. My body doesn't feel very good so I didn't go to class today. After leaving the students to sleep, I also went to the room to sleep. As my body felt bad, I bought half a kg of milk from the market. I ate those milks hot. After that I listened to ghazal on mobile for a while. After that, I did not realize when I fell asleep. Dear friends this was the story of my typical day. Hope you like it. See you again on something new. Till then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

My Phone Details
DeviceRealme 9i
SubjectThe Dairy Game
Photographer@rubayat02
LocationRangpur Bangladesh


💞-Thanks everyone-💞


UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hQSYC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png

IMG_20230513_190258.jpg

I am Rubaiyat Hasan Hriday. I live in Bangladesh. I am a student by profession also a member of Hindwhale Community community. I am really proud to work in the "Hindwhale Community" community. Because I am now interested in expressing my knowledge, experience and creativity, I love to travel and post Diary game and assume that people are for people

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMEN1RtxDtd2qctmxbj85zamfAyPuQoVu5pH2hC82VLsES2d3cmZ8aKnsxxU...ZRqX57aCNfBEVr8xP4ZVQvXtGnN9RTYY3tTRTP3iJsec9qp2U7UVz8sdPRmeySEvfJ4wcrT5G4DKYMC3jwNKSbfqbxJiCzMFawmJqraZZFqesWqtUQ4fXishWN.png


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22