The Diary game: 26/01/2024 | Happy hours spent with my aunt's garden 💚

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

Hey guys,

You are all welcome to my blog. I am now preparing to show you how I spent Friday, January 26th in this article. We like to spend every moment happy and having fun. And we prefer to spend our time in a happy and productive way with a group of people.

1354ea01-7bd6-4f7d-9618-e24e221f1152.jpeg

In the morning I woke up before my alarm clock went off. But even then it was written as 6 in the morning. As usual, I got out of bed and went to the wash room first. After brushing my teeth and taking a shower, I collected uludu wade for my breakfast. My mother was tired after walking on the beach the previous day. Therefore, our family ate uluduwade for breakfast.

47274967-bf17-4598-bbc8-d162ae81d2d4.jpeg

As it was the school vacation season, I went for a walk with my mother to my aunt's house. There, while walking around her garden, I discovered some new types of flower plants. She liked me very much and asked me if I went home and planted flowers.

b2f5fde5-f4ab-4acb-83b9-5089cb7713a4.jpeg

It is important that we fill life with happy memories. Because we all want to be happy. When we engage in the engagements we like, we feel happy and excited. It is essential when living. Having fun is one of the most important things to do in life. If we can make someone else happy, it's worth it.

f399fca3-3001-44a2-b12c-8331f7aac3ed.jpeg

When I look at my aunt's garden again, it is wonderful how it is colorful with different colors of leaves and flowers. Just as amazing. When you see flowers of different colors blooming all over the garden, the excitement that you feel in your mind is too wide to describe in words.

37a89f33-7dff-4f3b-915d-e0a98b8ce5e3.jpeg

Lunch was taken from my aunt's house. She gave us rice, lentils and soyameat prepared by her own hands, including delicious recipes. Happy to say all the ingredients well together with my aunt's recipe and I had yummy lunch as my mother's recipe.

IMG_4199.jpeg

I like to grow flowers. That's why the subject of agriculture was chosen among the bucket subjects when doing Ordinary Level. So at home, I put any plant in my garden at least once a week. And even if I don't give my plants to anyone, I try very hard to get even a plant from them. Because of the problems that arise for me whether others will take care of my plants the way I took care of them.

IMG_4381.jpeg

Few minutes before I do my small power up with 5.8 Steem. That's how I spend my day with these engagements. Hope you liked my diary.

IMG_4395.jpeg
I do my delegation to @hindwhale community

Best Regards,
Roshani.

Sort:  

Hey Roshani!

What a delightful day you had! Starting the morning with uludu wade sounds like a tasty way to kick things off. I can almost smell the delicious aroma through the screen. 😄

Your visit to your aunt's house seems like a lovely stroll filled with discoveries in her garden. The vibrant colors of flowers must have added a splash of joy to your day. And lunch prepared by her hands—rice, lentils, and soyameat—sounds like a feast! I bet the recipes passed down from her have that extra touch of love.

It's great to hear about your passion for gardening and agriculture. Growing your own plants and being careful about who takes care of them is a wonderful way to connect with nature.

And a small power-up of 5.8 Steem is the perfect cherry on top! Keep spreading those good vibes, Roshani. Your positive energy is contagious! 😊🌸

 8 months ago 

Wow nice compliments from you. Thank you gor adding valuable feedback to my post. It means a lot. Yeah I really had a great time with my engagements, specially I love to visit again my aunt's home. Thank you again for stopping by!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52