HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - WEEK -11 by @roshani96 (08/07/2024)

in Hindwhale Community26 days ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

I hope you all are happy. I also spend time here while doing my usual work. I am now preparing to share my post with a new week's Food Diary Game contest. That is, on July 8, I will show you how the day was delicious with my food. Sister @jyoti-thelight should be appreciated for bringing us such a beautiful contest every week.

IMG_7903.jpeg

I would like to invite @sualeha, @enamul17 & @m-fdo to participate this interesting competition.


IMG-20240709-WA0011.jpg

Had yummy sausage bun & tasty cup of milk for my Breakfast

I woke up around 5 in the morning. As usual, I brushed my teeth, freshened up and had my breakfast. In fact, I have a very simple meal in the morning. Today, my mom brought a sausage bun from the shop for my me and I ate it. I prepared my cup of milk while my mother came back from the shop. I usually make the cup of milk by mixing white color vanilla flavored milk with Milo like chocolate flavored milk. That taste refreshes me in the morning. Also, I love to eat a sausage bun with a cup of milk like this. Having tasted the breakfast like that, I left for work.


IMG-20240709-WA0009.jpg

Had dhal, carrot sambal, dried fish sambal and rice for Lunch

For lunch, I had dal with rice, carrot sambal and dried fish curry paste. My mother prepares food according to the taste that I like to eat. She always takes the lead in cooking in the kitchen. I especially like to eat fried dried sambal. It is very tasty as it's look.

IMG_7901.jpeg

Dessert filled with yummy donga fruit

After lunch, a friend from my workplace had brought donga. It is indeed a very delicious fruit. Eating more of these foods during hot weather can cause skin infections. But within a limit, it is worth getting such fruits for the body. At this time donga fruit is found everywhere in our areas. And a fruit that everyone, young and old, enjoys.


IMG-20240709-WA0012.jpg

Had bathguli for evening Tea time

For the evening tea time, the leftover rice was dried well in the sun, then the powder was made and eaten. This is my sister's favorite dish. So my mother makes this almost twice a week. Everyone loves the food my mother makes. Most of the time, my mother prepares food throughout the day. Because she works hard to prepare food in a hygienic way. And her food has a strange taste and smell. That's why she gets compliments from us on the dinner table.

IMG-20240709-WA0010.jpg

Had dhal with bread for dinner

Lentils were eaten with bread that day for dinner. Boiled lentils were put in the bowl and we all ate them. Those who have had time to boil lentils with bread must know its taste. The tastiest lentils are when they are made into gravy.

I have now come to the end of the post. I will join you soon with another interesting post with you. Have a good day.

Best Regards,
Roshani.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

You are doing great. Your recipes is look nice and I trust it will be delicious. Keep it up.

 20 days ago 

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44