HWC contest #36: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 27

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

Hey My Dear Friends,

Two days have already passed since the dawn of a new year. I believe that you have added valuable things to your lives during that time. I wanted to start my work in Steemit with a power up. I have been joining the Steemit platform for over a month now. During that time, I have always tried to bring you quality posts in the best possible time. So far I have earned only 200 Steem in Steemit. I am very happy about that.

180111_Thumbnail-01.png
Image Source

Now preparing to write my post for Power up contest organized by @jyoti-thelight sis. A hours ago today I did a power up to increase my Steem power level. There, first I signed in by giving Private Steemit Active key and username to my Steemit wallet. After signing in, we can do anything in the wallet account.

Before power up my steem I checked my Steem Power. It had 129.093 Steem Power.

IMG_20240103_211051.jpg

Click the arrow next to the currently earned Steem amount at the top of the page. Then when you click on the third one that is Power up tab in the list, the page will open.

IMG_20240103_210918.jpg

After that, enter the amount of Steem to be powered up in the empty boxes on the displayed page and click the power up tab below.

IMG_20240103_210809.jpg

Then when you click the ok button on the displayed page, the Power up Steem amount will be displayed on the page as Steem Power.

IMG_20240103_210730.jpg

I am happy to see that my Steem amount has increased to 145.093 Steem after power up.

IMG_20240103_210651.jpg

I hope to earn more Steem and increase my Steem power and get the most out of it. I am doing a 50Steem Power delegation for the Hind whale community today.

Screenshot_2024_0103_212137.png

In addition, I will use my Steem Power to increase the voting percentage and vote and support my Steemit friends.

Finally, I invite friends @sualeha, @enamul17 & @kunwal to participate in this wonderful contest.

Best Regards,
Roshani.

#hwc-36 #steemgrowth #newcomer #club5050 #steemexclusive #srilanka #welovepowerup

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43