Diary Game for 17/5/2024|| Happy Day

Greetings fellow Steemians all over the world. I hope you all had a great day? Do have a wonderful weekend.

MORNING

IMG_20240517_180825_135.jpg

My name is Rosemary Achu. I am a primary school teacher. I live with my aunt in a small house. I am kind and beautiful. I like to teach children. I love children very much. They are very special to me. Today was a busy day. I started today with morning devotion. I read through the book of proverbs 17:1-17. Then I prayed for myself, family, friends and people all over the world. I really appreciate God Almighty for His love and care.

Immediately after my quiet, I rushed to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family. I woke up my niece and nephew to get them ready for school. We had sweet potato and stew for breakfast. I left for school at about 6:50AM. On getting to school, we had teacher's prayer meeting which lasted for twenty minutes.

Later in the morning, my pupils happily recited their multiplication table and rhyming words as usual. Anyway, thank God it's Friday. My pupils were very happy. They did excellently well in the class activities.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240517_180911_315.jpg

At 12:00PM, my pupils were back to class after a long break. Luckily, I was already done marking notebooks and tidying up the class. About an hour later, all the pupils were gathered at St. James Hall for Friday fellowship. Shortly after the fellowship, school closes for the day.I decided to stay back at school to make sure that the class is well taken care of. At 3:00PM, I left for home to rest and to take care of my niece and nephew.

EVENING

IMG_20240517_181009_857.jpg

On getting home, I had my bath, rested and helped my niece and nephew with their homework. It was great helping them.

At 6:00PM, everyone knows that it is dinner time. I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner for the family. We had rice and chicken stew for dinner. I really like the recipes for this dinner. It didn't take me much time to prepare. The meal was very delicious.

Finally, I returned to my room to meditate and have my evening quiet time. Honestly, I like to be calm. It's the best way for me to relax.

I hope you enjoyed reading through my diary game activities. Tomorrow is another beautiful day. May God Almighty keep us safe and sound.

Until next time,
Rosemary Achu.

I invite my friends @steemcurator09 @shy-bot @mona01 to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I can say tht you indeed had a great say sistee

 2 months ago 

@rosemary-achu
First of all thank you so much dear ma'am you made me a part of your post and I am very happy with the way you have given your presentation and started my day very well. Told You discussed step by step everything you did in the routine from morning to evening. Did you cook breakfast and discussed with us everything you did during the day. It was great. Thank you so much. Much pleasure for me to be a part of your post and I will take care of myself very much 💕🌹
@mona01

You are welcome.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26