Contest Alert||| H.W.C contest # 76 week 15 food diary game (21-8-2024)

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

1000013467.png

Hello my dear friends

How are you all.I am@roohi Asif from Pakistan.I wel come to my belog. I hope you also too fine.I am fit and fiddy.Today I am participating this amazing contest "contest Alert ||H.w.c contest #76 week 15 food diary game .I am thankful to admin Joyti-the the light and whole Hind whale community team to given me a chance to bring my abilities.
Let's move to wards and starts contest .

1000013433.jpg

My day starts at 6:am.I prayer fajur .then I am going to walk roof of my house. Half and hours I am doing walk and some exercise.then came back for room and take a bath .Then I am going to kitchen for preparing breakfast fast.Today I have no time I bring my child new school admission so quickly I made tea and eating with fruit bun.my son like fruit bun Its very light .easy to digest easy to eat and easy to budget. So we ate break fast.

1000013417.jpg

Then I came back school .my servant came in my house she is doing house chores.hen my husband going to market and bring some groceries.then I am going to kitchen for preparing lunch .my told me mom please make me khidechri .he is fond of khidechri.So I am preparing for khidechri red lintels with rice soak in water.

1000013362.jpg

Then heat in pen add some spices and making khidechri.after this I made with slate .my family also like slate .I made daily basics of slate with every dishes.then lunch is ready to eat .then we ate enjoying lunch .

1000013367.jpg

Then I take a short nap .nap is very important for human body .in the evening I am going to terrace because the weather is so pleaset.ususlly I drink tea in my terrace .my daughter made tea Today I made tea with biscuits and enjoying weather .

1000013414.jpg1000013413.jpg

I came back room after maghrab then I prayer maghrab and going to kitchen for preparing dinner. Todays the dinner menu is fry lady finger with bread.

1000013365.jpg1000013361.jpg1000013364.jpg

I washed and cut the lady finger.and frying in oil add some spices with tomatoes and green chilli.
and keep it in medium flame and the other hand I made breads my daughter helped me.when dinner is ready we enjoying dinner .my family is vegetable lover.basically cooking is art.Making food delicious is the art.

1000013422.jpg

So guys This is my daily food diary .I hope you like it and give me a valuable feed back .I hope you appreciate me.before I am going I would like my friends@suboohi @sualeha @m-fdo @kunwal .Inshallah we will meet new belog good buy.

Best regards,
@roohiasif99

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58