Contest Alert!!!! H.w.c contest#81 food diary game week 19 (13-9-2024)

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago

1000021726.png

Hello every one

Welcome to my belog.How are you all.I am @roohiasif99 from Pakistan .I hope you fine and healthy by the grace of Allah .I am fit and fabulous.Today I am participating food diary game week 19 in my @beloved community Hindwhale community.This contest organized by honorable admin @joyti- the light.I am fond of cooking it's my passion.I am very thankful to admin and Hindwhale community to arranging such a beautiful contest.

Let's move towards and starts

1000021715.jpg

My day starts at 6: am .I prayer fajur then I am going to park on walk about 1 hours I am going to park on walk then came back home .take some rest and take a bath.tben I am going to kitchen for preparing breakfast.fistly I have prepare tea.then I am frying eggs .It's time for my kids to go to school, so I quickly is made it breakfast.

1000021716.jpg

My children like frying eggs .my family is eggs lover and I am using different egg dishes specially I made mostly egg sandwiches with cheese.in breakfast we ate bun with eggs.

1000021717.jpg1000021717.jpg

Then we ate breakfast.children going to school. Husband going to office then I take some rest.and I opened steemit account and checked notification.then my servant came to my house .she is clean my house.then my son going to market and bring some groceries. Then I am going to kitchen for preparing lunch.Today the lunch menu is Dal and rice .

1000021674.jpg1000021675.jpg

Today I made Dal mong with boiled rice.dal and rice is very delicious dish. It's easy to cook ,easy to digest and easy to bujet.then we ate and enjoyed lunch.

1000021683.jpg

After that we enjoying desert.Today I made creamy fruit chat.its very healthy and full of nutritious.We must eat sweets after meals.

1000021682.jpg

Then we ate lunch.and take a short nap.nsp is very important for health.after that mostly In the evening drink tea in my terrace .but Today I want to drink chocolate shake .so I drink chocolate shake and enjoyed weather.

1000021703.jpg1000021704.jpg

I talk to my daughter long time in terrace then we came back room after maghrab.I prayer then I am going to kitchen for preparing dinner menu.Today I prepared mix vegetable with breads .I wash and cut all the vegetables and cooked my daughter helped me in kitchen .she is knead the dough and preparing breads .

1000021719.jpg

Then my family ate dinner .And we all thanked Allah for giving us such good blessings.mix vegetable is my husband favourite dish.If the food is good and tasty, everyone eats it with great enthusiasm.

So guys this is my todays food diary .I hope you like it and give me a valuable feed back before I am going I would like to invite my friends @suboohi @sualeha @saima Qasim.

Best regards,
@roohiasif99

Thanks for your reading

Sort:  
 19 hours ago 

Hola mi querida amiga @roohiasif99, un placer saludarte

Excelente menú nos presentas este día amiga, para el desayuno nada como unos huevos con pan me parece que es una buena opción para comenzar el día.

La merienda se ve muy deliciosa, comer frutas después del almuerzo es muy bueno.

Para la cena esas verduras con pan son una gran fuente de vitaminas.

Te envío un abrazo 🤗

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Creamy fruitnya sangat lezat, saya suka kalau di tempatku namanya SOP buah... Jadi pengen membuatnya, trimakasih roohiasif sudah membuat aku ingin mencoba makananmu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48