Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 18 July 2023 ) A beautiful day spent with nature.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year


Hello Everyone


This is @robin42from #Bangladesh

The Dairy Game


20230702_174851.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will share my diary with you today too, so let's start, hope you all will like it.

20230709_131127.jpg

Morning time

As usual, I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth first. Then I freshened up. I felt very refreshed after being fresh. After that I concentrated on my reading table to study. I studied for some time. After reading I had breakfast. After eating I rested for some time. Then I started doing some of the incidental work of our house. Because I much prefer to do the daily work every day.

The most important thing is to do the work on time. Because of which I work regularly. After finishing work I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. Had lunch after shower. After eating, I played with my younger brother with a toy car. The picture of which is shared with you below.


20230707_165651.gif

20230707_165631.jpg20230707_165640.jpg

Little brother's toy car


I didn't take pictures because I like to see my younger brother's car. After playing sports for some time I started spending some time at home. All of a sudden I feel like I'm sitting so I login to steemit and start using steemit. I first checked my notifications thoroughly.

It's pretty cool to check. I spent about 1.5 hours on steemit like this. Then I thought that since it was almost afternoon, it would be better if I went outside for a walk on the road. Because of which I got fresh and went out for a walk.


20230702_174851.jpg

SmartSelect_20230713_182743_Gallery.jpg

Afternoon time


It felt good to come for a walk this afternoon because the weather was beautiful today. Because of which I started to see and enjoy nature as it looked pretty cool. I love nature so much, that's why I always rush to nature. Especially when I'm feeling down I go more. But today the mind was good.

Next to the road there was a road surrounded by greenery due to which the environment felt very good to me. I believe everyone loves nature a lot. So friends I continue to enjoy the nature here till before dusk. Then I came to my house. I freshened up after coming home. I concentrated on reading to freshen up. I read for about 1 hour. After reading for some time I had dinner. I started to rest after eating. After some time, suddenly the current went off. Then I go outside to our beautiful open space.


SmartSelect_20230719_211648_Gallery.jpg

Another beauty of the night


Mainly my going out is at night because of the heat. So guys, I was sitting in an open field and trying to get wind of hope from nature. Tonight's sky looked beautiful. Also there was a light breeze due to which I had a nice time here. When the electricity went off, I returned to my house. I fell asleep after coming home. So dear friends, this is how my day has passed. I hope you all enjoyed my diary.


Achievement 1 verified


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230527_085948.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Really your little brother toy car was amazing. You clicked awesome Macro shot. You took night beauty photography. So nice.rural view was excellent. Thanks for sharing friend

 last year 

Thank you very much friend for reading my post and giving nice and constructive comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52