The Diary game (03/04/2024)

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Hello, my dear friends.
How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well and healthy by the grace of god. I am also good by the grace of god. Today I will share with you all one food news. On the coming 11th of April, I am going to my home in Kolkata. After a long time finally, I will go to Kolkata to meet my mummy and papa and all my love once. I am very happy and excited. This is the good news. So without any delay let's start my new and interesting blog. But before that, I will share some bad news also. Currently, Bangalore is facing a water problem and heat has also increased in Bengaluru. Everyone is facing a water problem in Bengaluru. So I request everyone to save the water.
MORNING
Today morning I woke up early. After I went for freshenup. I clean my room. This morning my friend made Pav bhaji in her room so she called me for breakfast because she made it for me also Pav bhaji. But today I have lots of work so I called my friend to my room for breakfast. We had our breakfast Pav bhaji. Pav bhaji is a very famous dish in Mumbai. She made the Pav bhaji very yummy.

rr1.jpg
BREAKFAST

AFTERNOON
Today I have to cut the plants in my room near. Last month I planted a sunflower plant. The sunflower plant has grown very big. So today I cut my plant a little bit.

rr2.jpg
MY PLANT
After I went for a bath. For lunch today I don't want anything because in the morning I had extra breakfast. But today I felt very hot so me and my friend went outside and and milkshake. I had a chocolate milkshake and my friend had a strawberry milkshake. I came back to my room and took a rest.

rr3.jpg
MILKSHAKE
EVENING
Evening today I made my dinner chili soyabean and chapati. today I felt bored so I played to watch the movie. Today I watched the Hanuman movie. The movie is available on Zee 5 and Jio TV. The movie takes 2 hours 30 min.

rr4.jpg
MOVIE TIME
After finishing the movie I had my dinner.

rr5.jpg
DINNER
after I had my delay supplement and did my skincare. finally, I go to bed to sleep. This is all about me today. I hope everyone likes my blog. again I will come back with my new blog. thank you everyone for your valuable time
THANK YOU

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

What a lovely day you had

 4 months ago 

Thank you friend

 4 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You had a wonderful day, as it is evident from your post that you ate tasty pav bhaji, watched Lord Hanuman's movie, ate chole roti and lastly I am talking about drinks because my mouth started watering after seeing strawberry and chocolate milkshake.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 4 months ago 

Thank you friend

Has anyone tried to play plinko? I am currently studying this topic, and as it seems to me, plinko is a great option to not only have a good time, but also to earn money. Here, I am studying the site https://plinko1000.com/ game Plinko, as it seems to me, once you try it, you will definitely not want to play any other game. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56