The Diary game (10/07/2024)

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago (edited)
Hello ladies and gentlemen, Welcome to my new dairy post. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing great by the grace of god. I am also fine. So feather any daily let's start my today's blog. Today I woke up at 6.30 am. Then I went for freshenup I did brush and wash my face with my facewash. I saw it was raining outside. Then I cleaned my room and made my bed. Then I went to the kitchen to make my breakfast. Today I made suji chila and bread after I had my breakfast.

s1.jpg

BREAKFAST.

Then I saw my hair it looked scorched, and unmanageable there was no life in the hair. Then I try one home remedy for my hair. I take some methi seeds,dalchini, and long, add a little water, and boil for 15 mins.

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

HOME REMEDY FOR HAIR.

Then left it to cool after I filled the water into a spray bottle and apply all over my hair keep it for 30 minutes and after I went for a bath. Then I went to the kitchen for preparing my lunch. Today I make a very simple and famous dish for every Bihari It is called DBB. I know everyone is confused about what is DBB. The full form of DBB is Dal Bhat Bhujiya. After I had my lunch.

s5.jpg

LUNCH.

Then I took a rest and watched my t.v shows. In the evening I cleaned my cupboard and ironed my clothes. Then I went outside to buy vegetables. Today I purchased carrots, gooseberry, beetroot, and lemon.

s4.jpg

VEGETABLES.

I came back to my room and started preparing dinner. Today I wanted something sweet so today I made suji halwa for dinner. Then I enjoyed my dinner . I watched my TV shows.

s6.jpg

TODAY SPECIAL DINNER.

Then I clean my kitchen and dirty stuff. Then I had my daily supplement and did my skincare. After I had done my all work I went to bed for I good sleep. This is all about me today. I hope you all like my post. Thank you, everyone, for your valuable time to read my post. Again I will come back with my new post till then bye ladies and gentlemen.

THANK YOU.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42