The Diary game (01/04/2024)

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Hello Everyone,
How are you all today? I hope everyone is doing wonderful and healthy by the grace of god. I am also doing wonderful by the grace of god. In my last post, I share with you about my special day. Today again I will come with my new activity. Today I will share my new dish. So feather any delay let's start my new blog. Today is the 1st of April and today is April Fool's day.
MORNING
As usual today I woke up at my regular time. After doing my all-morning routine. I started cooking my breakfast. today I made a new dish that I saw on YouTube. Today's dish is very simple and everyone eats regularly. It's a bread omelet. But today I made that dish very unlikely. So let's start. First I chopped the chili and onion.

SS1.jpg
CHOPPED ONION AND CHILI
Then I cut the bread into a square shape.

SS2.jpg
CUT BREAD
Then I put 2 eggs along with onion and chili and mixed it.

SS3.jpg
EGG MIXTURE
Then I on the grass put on the pan for heat and add a little oil.

SS4.jpg
PAN
Finally in the last stage firstly in the pan, I put cut bread and a little egg mixture after I put the square cut piece of bread and fried it on both sides.

S6.jpg
COOK BOTH SIDE
My new dish is ready to eat. I had my breakfast. I clean my room and dress.
AFTERNOON.
Today afternoon I went to the mall because yesterday my watch was destroyed. I went with my friend to the mall. We visited to Timex showroom.

S8.jpg
TIMEX SHOWROOM
I bought a silver color Timex watch. We went outside the mall and there were lots of food counters and one concert also going on.

S9.jpg
MALL OUTSIDE
We enjoyed the concert and had a good time. The singer also sings very nicely.

S10.jpg
CONCERT
He has sung Bollywood and Tamil songs mostly. The concert finished and we came back to my room.
EVENING
We came back and we were very hungry. So we went to KFC and had chicken fried.

S11.jpg
KFC
We came back to our room I was exhausted my friend had also gone to her room. I went for fresh up. I did my skincare and had my daily supplements. I went to bed to sleep. This is all about me today. I hope everyone likes it. Again I will come back with my new blog. thank you, everyone, for your valuable time to read my post. stay safe and healthy.

THANK YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72