MY Special Day.(29/03/2024)

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Hello friends

Welcome to my new blog. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well and healthy by the grace of god. I am also fine and healthy. Right now Ramadan month is going on so I wish everyone, Ramadan Mubarak. Allah blesses everyone and fulfills everyone's dreams. So feather any delay let's start my new blog. Today is a very special day for me because today is my birthday and I am very excited for my birthday. Today is one more special day. Today is a good Friday. Good Friday is a holy day for all Christians. Good Friday day Jesus death day. Today I miss my family very much. My father called me night noon and gave me a warm wish for my birthday. I wish that on my birthday I will be with my family. But anyway I am happy because today is an exceptional day for me. For my birthday I didn't plan anything. Today is my special day so my friends are planning a surprise for me. I am very happy that in my life I have made nice friends.

MORNING
This morning I woke up at 9 am. After I went for a bath. Today I prayed for me and my love once.

rr1.jpg
BREAKFAST

After I had my breakfast chura and dahi suddenly my 2 close friends came to my room. They wish me and they have to buy decorations things. They told me to go outside. I went outside and my all neighborhood wished me well. after 2 hours my friends permitted me to come into the room.

2.jpg
ROOM DECORATION

I entered my room and they decorated the room full of balloons and light. I am very happy to see the decoration. After I was ready to cut my birthday cake. We did a photoshoot.

3.jpg
MY BIRTHDAY CAKE

4.jpg
BIRTHDAY CAKE WITH ME

My friends asked me for a birthday party. We decide to go out for lunch. We all went out for lunch. We reached the restaurant. We order today white sauce pasta with garlic bread and mocktails.

6.jpg
LUNCH

5.jpg

We had our lunch. the pasta was very yummy. The staff is also very polite. All the staff wished me and they sang a birthday song. They treat me very special. We came back to my room. My friend gave me a surprise gift.

8.jpg
GIFT

I am very happy. We play music and dancing. Finally, my friend is gone. Today my friends make my birthday very special. I am very thankful to god that I have such nice friends. This is my remember birthday ever. This is all about my special day. I hope everyone likes my post. thank you, everyone, for your valuable time to read my post. Again I will come back with my new blog. Stay safe and stay healthy everyone
Thank You.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hey sis,

Wish you A Happy Birthday Dear! All the decorations look cool and Hope you surprised looking at decorations. Specially pretty you keep birthday cake on your palm. Have a nice time and I wish your all dreams come true!

 3 months ago 

Thank you siso for your wish

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You celebrated your birthday in a very nice way, you decorated your room very well, you ate a tasty cake and you also got nice gifts, I also wish you a very happy birthday

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 3 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43