Better life with Steemit| Merry Christmas

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello everyone and welcome back to my Blog.

I hope everyone is fine and doing good with the grace of God. Last month I did not write any posts because I was quite busy with my work. And in between, I have to come back to my duty in Bangalore. So let's start my New blog. today's Blog is very interesting because Today is Christmas and today I will tell you how I spend my day. So feather any delay let's start.

Christmas

Whenever we talk about Christmas firstly we think what is Christmas?
So firstly Christmas is the famous festival of Christianity. which celebrates the twenty-five of December every year. Christmas is the birthday of God Jesus Christ the god of Christian. Christmas is celebrated by everyone with joy and happiness. Today everyone brightened up their home, and churches were also brightly up with colour lights. On this occasion, everyone decorates the X-Mass trees with lights and gifts. On Christmas, everyone goes to church at midnight for prayer. Children also dress up in Santa Claus costumes and give gifts with Love once.

4.jpg
Phoenix mall of Asia ,Bangalore

Today is Christmas and I am very excited because I and my friends are planning to visit Bangalore's biggest Mall which was opened a few days before only. The name of the Mall is Mall of Asia. And the best part is they decorate a hundred feet of X-mas tree. So today I woke up and had my breakfast. I finished all the work and I was ready to go. We decided to go mid-afternoon because today is Christmas and full of crowds. We booked a cab and it took almost take 1 hour to reach the mall. We reached the mall after we knew that for today they were charging two hundred rupees entry fees I felt very bad but after I entered the mall I felt very happy the decoration of the mall was amazing.

1.jpg

2.jpg
100 feet X-mas tree

And I saw a hundred feet of X-mas tree we started to click pictures. The Mall was very big and we were tired we went to KFC had food and enjoyed the day. This is all about my today Christmas day. I had lots of fun and came back to my home. I will come back again with my new blog. Thanks for your valuable time to read my post.

3.jpg

5.jpg
Dinner at KFC

Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63