Better life with Steemit| Goa Full Trip

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Hello my steemit family. I hope everyone is fine with the grace of God. I am also fine. Today I am here to share with you my last Goa trip post. Goa is such a nice place. I had lots of fun in Goa. For those people who like beaches, I think Goa is the best place to visit. I went to Goa to celebrate my new year but New Year is the pic time in Goa so I suggest going to Goa in New Year time because that time Goa is very crowdy and costly so avoid Goa in New York the hotel costs, scooters, food, rides, etc everything take too much cost. So feather any delay let's start my New Year celebration in Goa.

31st Night

On the 31st we plan to visit one of the famous places in Goa which is Aguada fort. Aguada Fort is the best example of Portuguese construction. This fort has lots of secret places. Aguada Fort is very large. this is a small briefing about Aguada Fort. In the morning we woke up and freshened. We had our breakfast which is included in our room plan. The breakfast was limited and South Indian so I had some watermelon, idli, and sambar.

1.jpg
Breakfast

After I get ready to visit Aguada Fort. We took a rental scooter for two days and recharge for today's thousand rupees per day and petrol separate it's so costly. It takes almost forty-five minutes to reach Aguada Fort. The entry fee was thirty rupees per person. Aguada Fort is very large. The day was very hot and sweaty. I click lots of pictures. And we came out to the fort. It was almost lunchtime so we went to a restaurant and I ordered chicken fry rice and a lollipop because I love Chinese.

2.jpg

3.jpg

The food was very yummy I liked the taste very much. In the evening we plan to go to Goa's famous church. We finished our lunch and again we started our scooty I know it's not our scooty but for today it's our scooty. Again we started our journey. We reached the Church but the church was closed so we only visited outside and clicked pictures.

5.jpg
Church

I did threading in my hair it's my new hairstyle it looked cool. And again we came back to our resort. Be came back to the Resort it was almost 6 p.m. I was very tired so I went to my room and took a rest because at night time we all go to Bagha beach to celebrate the 31st night.

7.jpg

Finally, the time came when we all went to Baga Beach for the New Year celebration. The beach was full of crowds. And the music was very high everyone was dancing, and finally the calm down started and 3..2..1.. and the sky was full of crackers. Everyone said Happy New Year to everyone.

8.jpg

9.jpg

We also started dancing, and shouting. We all were very hungry so we had pavbhagi The party ended and we came back to Resort. We had lots of fun and I enjoy very much. This is all about my 31st night this is one of the best 31st in my life.

1st January 2024

Today is the first day of the new year and I wake up with new excitement and new energy. I freshen up and go down for my breakfast. The resort staff wished me a happy new year. I had my breakfast bread jam, paratha, and noodles. I finished my breakfast and went for ready because today they had gone to visit Dudhsagar waterfall. It's very far from our resort and we booked the ticket slot for 11 am so we got ready feature any delay we started our journey to Dudhsagar Waterfall.

11.jpg

Dudhsagar waterfall is India's first highest waterfall. From our Resort it is 85 KM.
We reached the ticket counter and the ticket counter full of a crowd and so much of lines, all were waiting for tickets. For more than 1 hour we were also waiting for a ticket after our Jeep came and they gave us a life jacket also. From Jeep again they took 45 minutes to reach Dudhsagar. Finally, we reached Dudhsagar waterfalls it's looked like heaven. All the people bathed in the waterfall the water was very cool. We clicked pictures and had lots of fun.

12.jpg
Ready for waterfall

13.jpg
Dudhsagar fall

Again we all came back from Jeep. It was almost lunch time so we had our lunch biryani. And we went to wax museums where lots of actor and actress statues are there we click lots of pictures with them and next we went for the fish aquarium there are 100 types of fishes we saw and clicked pictures.

15.jpg

16.jpg

We came to our resort. we took some rest and again we had our Last plan which was we all go on today's cruise. After some time it's night 8 pm we get ready to go on a cruise. On the cruise, they are charged per person 1200 including dinner, dance, songs, and games. The cruise timing was 9:00 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Our cruise came and it's decorated with lots of light and it looks very nice. we all had lots of fun on the cruise, danced singing and participated lot of activities we went to the top and clicked picture. The dinner was also nice. Our time finished and we came back to the Resort. We had lots of fun. This is my best new year ever.

18.jpg
Cruise
19.jpg

20.jpg
Dinner

This is all about my New Year celebration. I had lots of fun with all my loved ones. Thank you so much all my steemit family for reading my post and for your valuable time. Again I will come back with my new post. Take care everyone and stay safe.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Dear @riya01, Your posts are very nice and quality. We want to give you BOOMING support. But your CSI score and club status is very low. Power up your existing Steams and increase your Club Status. Likewise, your CSI score increases by upvoting other people's posts, and by doing so we can give you BOOMING support.
image.png

image.png

 6 months ago 

Hey @hindwhale,

Thank you for your guide, I've upgraded steem power and CSI stats.

 6 months ago 

Thats good

 6 months ago 

You spent beautiful moments of Goa. Really most enjoyable time with delicious dishes. Thanks for sharing friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44