You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Which is very important for children's brain development: Studying or Playing?"

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

Wow, your son seems to be brilliant and intelligent. I really love the aspect you emphasis on discussing about the benefits of online education towards your son

In school, his performance is way better than that of other kids because I see him ahead of the studies in his school. He answers questions excellently, just the way he hears them online.

I have also noticed some words that he could not spell and pronounce before; now, with the help of online education, he can spell words perfectly, and that gave me joy. Since his performance is good for me, I think the online education is having a positive impact on his mental and physical health.

This is a nice performances and also a great benefits from online education. Indeed looking at such aspect children seems to be more focused when learning through online than being focus at class, also I will love to add-up to you that online studying are not really good for kids especially the tender ones and even if it Should be done, you must give 100 percent attention to him to avoid misplacement and damage in any aspect. Well. friend you have really done great. I love your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13