Thediarygame || The diary of the day 23-05-2024 || Return Home || Meet with brother & many more activities

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

IMG_20240523_181502_901.jpg
Brother

Hello Dear Friends!

How are you doing? I hope all of you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah and enjoying your life happily. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to share my diary of the with you people,I hope you like it.
So let's started

I woke up around 9 am. I called from my brother. We talked then he asked from me about my research. I said I had completed my research I just need clarification from my supervisor. He said please complete your research as soon as possible because we are going to made a medical store in our village and my father had to going for performing Hajj. I asked from my research supervisor ,I asked Ma'am when I will come to get you research checked.She said I occupied now a days because final term exam's has been started , You come on June 3 Then I revised my research and added some important points in it.


IMG-20240523-WA0013.jpeg
Research


After that my brother called me and asked, are you coming or not.Me and my friend made planned to go. we packed our bags quickly. I took bath and wears clothes. After that we say goodbye to our hostel mate's,picked our bags and went outside. We didn't have eat breakfast yet. When we reached at restaurant we made planned to eat something. Then we ordered white Qorma and bread.


IMG_20240523_144535_174.jpg
Breakfast


After eating our meals, we payed the bill and went towards the shop for withdraw money. We withdraw money and moved towards the bus station by rickshaw. We were standing on the side of the road, a rickshaw came and we asked him where to go, we said bus stand, he said sit, I will leave.


IMG_20240523_152436_563.jpg
With friend


We reached at Bus station and asked which vehicle is ready for going.Only 1 passenger left after some time he is arrived and we started our journey. It's very hot today. I put a package on my SIM and spent some time on Steemit. Then I scrolled social media for sometime.Then we stopped at petrol pump for refreshment. I bought Sprite mint drink from there then we continued our journey.


IMG_20240523_171737_411.jpg

IMG_20240523_171801_153.jpg

My brother waiting for me. I reached at my city after 3 hours. Then my brother arrived at bus stop for receiving me. Me and my friend met with him then we drank mango shake together.


IMG_20240523_181502_901.jpg

IMG_20240523_181511_402.jpg

After that we went to the city because we wanted some stuff and we saw some stuff that we didn't like. After so long, the friend's brother came to pick him up. Then he left. Me and my brother went towards the relatives house and met him. After Magrib prayer we moved towards our Village which is 22 kilometers away.


IMG_20240523_203711_359.jpg
Towards Home

We reached there after 30 minutes. I met with all my homies. They were very excited. I also enjoyed meeting all the family. Now it's time to say goodbye to everyone. Let's meet in next diary. Take care


Special Mention
@waterjoe
@goodybest
@jyoti-thelight


All the pictures are taken by me on My Mobile Camon 20


Thanks My Friends for reading my post


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67